8-10 years ORANGE/GREEN Thursday 16.00-17.00

This course
is full

Need more information?

Contact The Avenue LTC on:
Tel: 07958758580
Email: sally@avenuetennisclub.co.uk

About the course

Ball colour: Orange (8-9 years)

Mini Tennis Green is a great way for players to continue their progress from Mini Tennis Orange and is ideal for players aged 9 and 10. It is played on a full-size tennis court, with bigger rackets 63cm – 66cm (25” – 26”) and a green ball is used, which is 25% slower than a yellow ball balls. It’s the next stage before moving on to full compression yellow balls on a full-sized court and helps players develop and improve all aspects of their game. The net is the normal height of an adult court. If a lesson is postponed due to weather, there will be a notice on the website here http://www.avenuetennisclub.co.uk/ under the green umbrella names ‘weather status’. If there is no message on the website, then the lesson is on. If it is postponed the website will tell you when the replacement lesson will be held, which will be during half term or at the end of the term, whichever comes first. If it rains after a lesson has started, we will go inside for the remainder of the lesson

Classes:

Thu, 06 Sep 2018 16:00 - 17:00 The Avenue LTC
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 16:00 - 17:00 The Avenue LTC
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 16:00 - 17:00 The Avenue LTC
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 16:00 - 17:00 The Avenue LTC
Thu, 04 Oct 2018 16:00 - 17:00 The Avenue LTC
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 16:00 - 17:00 The Avenue LTC
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 16:00 - 17:00 The Avenue LTC
Thu, 01 Nov 2018 16:00 - 17:00 The Avenue LTC
Thu, 08 Nov 2018 16:00 - 17:00 The Avenue LTC
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 16:00 - 17:00 The Avenue LTC
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 16:00 - 17:00 The Avenue LTC
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 16:00 - 17:00 The Avenue LTC

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

The Avenue LTC

The Avenue
off Sylvan Avenue
Finchley
London
Middlesex
N3 2LE

Tel. 07958758580

Get directions