About this course

Mon, 11 Jan - Mon, 28 Jun 2021

17:00 - 18:00

11 - 17 years old

Improver

£110.00

£132.00



Notes from the coach

By the time players are 11, they should be playing with a regular yellow ball and using the full court. These groups are sub divided in to teens (13 - 17) and non-teens (11 and 12), but sometimes because standards vary a lot within this age group, they can be mixed. A very competent 11-year-old may be playing with a 14-year-old. The sessions still focus on technique and we use the LTA games based approach, but are also about having fun. we believe that young teenagers need to be engaged well to keep them playing tennis and having a little respite from their screens! If a lesson is postponed due to weather, there will be a notice on the website here http://www.avenuetennisclub.co.uk/ under the umbrella names ‘weather status’, the replacement lesson date at half term or end of term. If there is no message on the website, then the lesson is on. If rains starts after the beginning of a lesson, it will be finished inside



Sessions

Mon, 11 Jan 2021 17:00 - 18:00 The Avenue LTC
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 17:00 - 18:00 The Avenue LTC
Mon, 25 Jan 2021 17:00 - 18:00 The Avenue LTC
Mon, 01 Feb 2021 17:00 - 18:00 The Avenue LTC
Mon, 08 Feb 2021 17:00 - 18:00 The Avenue LTC
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 17:00 - 18:00 The Avenue LTC
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 17:00 - 18:00 The Avenue LTC
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 17:00 - 18:00 The Avenue LTC
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 17:00 - 18:00 The Avenue LTC
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 17:00 - 18:00 The Avenue LTC
Mon, 10 May 2021 17:00 - 18:00 The Avenue LTC
Mon, 17 May 2021 17:00 - 18:00 The Avenue LTC
Mon, 24 May 2021 17:00 - 18:00 The Avenue LTC
Mon, 07 Jun 2021 17:00 - 18:00 The Avenue LTC
Mon, 14 Jun 2021 17:00 - 18:00 The Avenue LTC
Mon, 21 Jun 2021 17:00 - 18:00 The Avenue LTC
Mon, 28 Jun 2021 17:00 - 18:00 The Avenue LTC

The Avenue LTC

Mon, 11 Jan 2021 17:00 - 18:00

The Avenue LTC

Mon, 18 Jan 2021 17:00 - 18:00

The Avenue LTC

Mon, 25 Jan 2021 17:00 - 18:00

The Avenue LTC

Mon, 01 Feb 2021 17:00 - 18:00

The Avenue LTC

Mon, 08 Feb 2021 17:00 - 18:00

The Avenue LTC

Mon, 22 Feb 2021 17:00 - 18:00

The Avenue LTC

Mon, 29 Mar 2021 17:00 - 18:00

The Avenue LTC

Mon, 12 Apr 2021 17:00 - 18:00

The Avenue LTC

Mon, 19 Apr 2021 17:00 - 18:00

The Avenue LTC

Mon, 26 Apr 2021 17:00 - 18:00

The Avenue LTC

Mon, 10 May 2021 17:00 - 18:00

The Avenue LTC

Mon, 17 May 2021 17:00 - 18:00

The Avenue LTC

Mon, 24 May 2021 17:00 - 18:00

The Avenue LTC

Mon, 07 Jun 2021 17:00 - 18:00

The Avenue LTC

Mon, 14 Jun 2021 17:00 - 18:00

The Avenue LTC

Mon, 21 Jun 2021 17:00 - 18:00

The Avenue LTC

Mon, 28 Jun 2021 17:00 - 18:00


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07958758580



Where to find us

The Avenue LTC
the avenue, off sylvan avenue, finchley, london, MIDDLESEX N3 2LE



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access

Book today for just

£110.00

(£132.00 for non-members)
per person

11 sessions

£110.00 per person

(£132.00 for non-members)