About this course

Sat, 10 Sep - Sat, 03 Dec 2022

09:00 - 10:00

10 - 18 years old

All

Yellow

£144.00

Sally Bentley

Everyone



What can you expect?

At the Yellow stage, children are now playing on a full size court with the balls the professionals use. Children will continue to explore different game styles and start to find their own. They will evolve through well-rounded motor skills development whilst improving their physical capacities. By this stage, children will be tennis fans for life!



Notes from the coach

This course is only by invitation, and players must be members of The Avenue Tennis Club. If the player is competent or has a rating, please contact our Head Coach Sally Bentley [email protected] / 07958 758 580 for a trial. This course cannot be booked without an invitation



Sessions

Sat, 10 Sep 2022 09:00 - 10:00 The Avenue LTC
Sat, 17 Sep 2022 09:00 - 10:00 The Avenue LTC
Sat, 24 Sep 2022 09:00 - 10:00 The Avenue LTC
Sat, 01 Oct 2022 09:00 - 10:00 The Avenue LTC
Sat, 08 Oct 2022 09:00 - 10:00 The Avenue LTC
Sat, 15 Oct 2022 09:00 - 10:00 The Avenue LTC
Sat, 22 Oct 2022 09:00 - 10:00 The Avenue LTC
Sat, 05 Nov 2022 09:00 - 10:00 The Avenue LTC
Sat, 12 Nov 2022 09:00 - 10:00 The Avenue LTC
Sat, 19 Nov 2022 09:00 - 10:00 The Avenue LTC
Sat, 26 Nov 2022 09:00 - 10:00 The Avenue LTC
Sat, 03 Dec 2022 09:00 - 10:00 The Avenue LTC

The Avenue LTC

Sat, 10 Sep 2022 09:00 - 10:00

The Avenue LTC

Sat, 17 Sep 2022 09:00 - 10:00

The Avenue LTC

Sat, 24 Sep 2022 09:00 - 10:00

The Avenue LTC

Sat, 01 Oct 2022 09:00 - 10:00

The Avenue LTC

Sat, 08 Oct 2022 09:00 - 10:00

The Avenue LTC

Sat, 15 Oct 2022 09:00 - 10:00

The Avenue LTC

Sat, 22 Oct 2022 09:00 - 10:00

The Avenue LTC

Sat, 05 Nov 2022 09:00 - 10:00

The Avenue LTC

Sat, 12 Nov 2022 09:00 - 10:00

The Avenue LTC

Sat, 19 Nov 2022 09:00 - 10:00

The Avenue LTC

Sat, 26 Nov 2022 09:00 - 10:00

The Avenue LTC

Sat, 03 Dec 2022 09:00 - 10:00


Need more information?

Coach: Sally Bentley

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07958758580



Where to find us

The Avenue LTC
the avenue, off sylvan avenue, finchley, finchley, london, MIDDLESEX N3 2LE



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access

Book today for just

£144.00

per person

12 sessions

£144.00 per person