About this course

Tue, 06 Sep - Tue, 29 Nov 2022

15:10 - 15:55

4 - 5 years old

All

Blue

£132.00

£168.00

Sally Bentley

Everyone



What can you expect?

At the Blue stage, children will learn fundamental skills for tennis through play in a fun, stimulating and safe environment. Children will be encouraged to make decisions and positively cooperate with other children. Sessions will be active with skills being developed at an appropriate pace to the child’s experience and ability.



Notes from the coach

Blue (TOTS) is a great introduction to tennis. Here we work on the ABS's of tennis; Agility, Balance & Co-ordination. It is all about fun, learning to throw and receive balls and bean bags setting up the foundations required for playing tennis



Sessions

Tue, 06 Sep 2022 15:10 - 15:55 The Avenue LTC
Tue, 13 Sep 2022 15:10 - 15:55 The Avenue LTC
Tue, 20 Sep 2022 15:10 - 15:55 The Avenue LTC
Tue, 27 Sep 2022 15:10 - 15:55 The Avenue LTC
Tue, 04 Oct 2022 15:10 - 15:55 The Avenue LTC
Tue, 11 Oct 2022 15:10 - 15:55 The Avenue LTC
Tue, 18 Oct 2022 15:10 - 15:55 The Avenue LTC
Tue, 01 Nov 2022 15:10 - 15:55 The Avenue LTC
Tue, 08 Nov 2022 15:10 - 15:55 The Avenue LTC
Tue, 15 Nov 2022 15:10 - 15:55 The Avenue LTC
Tue, 22 Nov 2022 15:10 - 15:55 The Avenue LTC
Tue, 29 Nov 2022 15:10 - 15:55 The Avenue LTC

The Avenue LTC

Tue, 06 Sep 2022 15:10 - 15:55

The Avenue LTC

Tue, 13 Sep 2022 15:10 - 15:55

The Avenue LTC

Tue, 20 Sep 2022 15:10 - 15:55

The Avenue LTC

Tue, 27 Sep 2022 15:10 - 15:55

The Avenue LTC

Tue, 04 Oct 2022 15:10 - 15:55

The Avenue LTC

Tue, 11 Oct 2022 15:10 - 15:55

The Avenue LTC

Tue, 18 Oct 2022 15:10 - 15:55

The Avenue LTC

Tue, 01 Nov 2022 15:10 - 15:55

The Avenue LTC

Tue, 08 Nov 2022 15:10 - 15:55

The Avenue LTC

Tue, 15 Nov 2022 15:10 - 15:55

The Avenue LTC

Tue, 22 Nov 2022 15:10 - 15:55

The Avenue LTC

Tue, 29 Nov 2022 15:10 - 15:55


Need more information?

Coach: Sally Bentley

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07958758580



Where to find us

The Avenue LTC
the avenue, off sylvan avenue, finchley, finchley, london, MIDDLESEX N3 2LE



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access

Book today for just

£132.00

(£168.00 for non-members)
per person

12 sessions

£132.00 per person

(£168.00 for non-members)