About this course

Thu, 09 Sep - Thu, 02 Dec 2021

18:00 - 19:30

14 - 18 years old

Advanced

£180.00



Notes from the coach

This course is only by invitation, and players must be members of The Avenue Tennis Club. If the player is competent or has a rating, please contact our Head Coach Sally Bentley [email protected] / 07958 758 580 for a trial. This course cannot be booked without an invitation



Sessions

Thu, 09 Sep 2021 18:00 - 19:30 The Avenue LTC
Thu, 16 Sep 2021 18:00 - 19:30 The Avenue LTC
Thu, 23 Sep 2021 18:00 - 19:30 The Avenue LTC
Thu, 30 Sep 2021 18:00 - 19:30 The Avenue LTC
Thu, 07 Oct 2021 18:00 - 19:30 The Avenue LTC
Thu, 14 Oct 2021 18:00 - 19:30 The Avenue LTC
Thu, 21 Oct 2021 18:00 - 19:30 The Avenue LTC
Thu, 04 Nov 2021 18:00 - 19:30 The Avenue LTC
Thu, 11 Nov 2021 18:00 - 19:30 The Avenue LTC
Thu, 18 Nov 2021 18:00 - 19:30 The Avenue LTC
Thu, 25 Nov 2021 18:00 - 19:30 The Avenue LTC
Thu, 02 Dec 2021 18:00 - 19:30 The Avenue LTC

The Avenue LTC

Thu, 09 Sep 2021 18:00 - 19:30

The Avenue LTC

Thu, 16 Sep 2021 18:00 - 19:30

The Avenue LTC

Thu, 23 Sep 2021 18:00 - 19:30

The Avenue LTC

Thu, 30 Sep 2021 18:00 - 19:30

The Avenue LTC

Thu, 07 Oct 2021 18:00 - 19:30

The Avenue LTC

Thu, 14 Oct 2021 18:00 - 19:30

The Avenue LTC

Thu, 21 Oct 2021 18:00 - 19:30

The Avenue LTC

Thu, 04 Nov 2021 18:00 - 19:30

The Avenue LTC

Thu, 11 Nov 2021 18:00 - 19:30

The Avenue LTC

Thu, 18 Nov 2021 18:00 - 19:30

The Avenue LTC

Thu, 25 Nov 2021 18:00 - 19:30

The Avenue LTC

Thu, 02 Dec 2021 18:00 - 19:30


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07958758580



Where to find us

The Avenue LTC
the avenue, off sylvan avenue, finchley, london, MIDDLESEX N3 2LE



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access

Course full

Course full