About this course

Thu, 17 Sep - Thu, 03 Dec 2020

18:00 - 19:30

14 - 18 years old

Advanced

£75.00



Notes from the coach

This course is only by invitation, and players must be members of The Avenue Tennis Club. If the player is competent or has a rating, please contact our Head Coach Sally Bentley [email protected] / 07958 758 580 for a trial. This course cannot be booked without an invitation



Sessions

Thu, 17 Sep 2020 18:00 - 19:30 The Avenue LTC
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 18:00 - 19:30 The Avenue LTC
Thu, 01 Oct 2020 18:00 - 19:30 The Avenue LTC
Thu, 08 Oct 2020 18:00 - 19:30 The Avenue LTC
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 18:00 - 19:30 The Avenue LTC
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 18:00 - 19:30 The Avenue LTC
Thu, 05 Nov 2020 18:00 - 19:30 The Avenue LTC
Thu, 12 Nov 2020 18:00 - 19:30 The Avenue LTC
Thu, 19 Nov 2020 18:00 - 19:30 The Avenue LTC
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 18:00 - 19:30 The Avenue LTC
Thu, 03 Dec 2020 18:00 - 19:30 The Avenue LTC

The Avenue LTC

Thu, 17 Sep 2020 18:00 - 19:30

The Avenue LTC

Thu, 24 Sep 2020 18:00 - 19:30

The Avenue LTC

Thu, 01 Oct 2020 18:00 - 19:30

The Avenue LTC

Thu, 08 Oct 2020 18:00 - 19:30

The Avenue LTC

Thu, 15 Oct 2020 18:00 - 19:30

The Avenue LTC

Thu, 22 Oct 2020 18:00 - 19:30

The Avenue LTC

Thu, 05 Nov 2020 18:00 - 19:30

The Avenue LTC

Thu, 12 Nov 2020 18:00 - 19:30

The Avenue LTC

Thu, 19 Nov 2020 18:00 - 19:30

The Avenue LTC

Thu, 26 Nov 2020 18:00 - 19:30

The Avenue LTC

Thu, 03 Dec 2020 18:00 - 19:30


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07958758580



Where to find us

The Avenue LTC
the avenue, off sylvan avenue, finchley, london, MIDDLESEX N3 2LE



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access

Book today for just

£75.00

per person

11 sessions

£75.00 per person