U14-U17 YELLOW Saturday 11.00 - 12.00 (perf.)

This course
is full

Need more information?

Contact The Avenue LTC on:
Tel 07958758580
Email sally@avenuetennisclub.co.uk

About the course

Age level: U14-U17

Skill level: Advanced

This course is only by invitation, and players must be members of The Avenue Tennis Club. If the player is competent or has a rating, please contact our Head Coach Sally Bentley sally@avenuetennisclub.co.uk / 07958 758 580 for a trial. This course cannot be booked without an invitation

Classes:

Sat 08 Sep 11:00 - 12:00 The Avenue LTC
Sat 15 Sep 11:00 - 12:00 The Avenue LTC
Sat 22 Sep 11:00 - 12:00 The Avenue LTC
Sat 29 Sep 11:00 - 12:00 The Avenue LTC
Sat 06 Oct 11:00 - 12:00 The Avenue LTC
Sat 13 Oct 11:00 - 12:00 The Avenue LTC
Sat 20 Oct 11:00 - 12:00 The Avenue LTC
Sat 03 Nov 11:00 - 12:00 The Avenue LTC
Sat 10 Nov 11:00 - 12:00 The Avenue LTC
Sat 17 Nov 11:00 - 12:00 The Avenue LTC
Sat 24 Nov 11:00 - 12:00 The Avenue LTC
Sat 01 Dec 11:00 - 12:00 The Avenue LTC

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

The Avenue LTC

The Avenue
off Sylvan Avenue
Finchley
London
Middlesex
N3 2LE

Tel. 07958758580

Get directions