U14-U17 YELLOW Saturday 11.00 - 12.00 (perf.)

This course
is full

Need more information?

Contact The Avenue LTC on:
Tel: 07958758580
Email: sally@avenuetennisclub.co.uk

About the course

Age level: U14-U17

Skill level: Advanced

This course is only by invitation, and players must be members of The Avenue Tennis Club. If the player is competent or has a rating, please contact our Head Coach Sally Bentley sally@avenuetennisclub.co.uk / 07958 758 580 for a trial. This course cannot be booked without an invitation

Classes:

Sat, 08 Sep 2018 11:00 - 12:00 The Avenue LTC
Sat, 15 Sep 2018 11:00 - 12:00 The Avenue LTC
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 11:00 - 12:00 The Avenue LTC
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 11:00 - 12:00 The Avenue LTC
Sat, 06 Oct 2018 11:00 - 12:00 The Avenue LTC
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 11:00 - 12:00 The Avenue LTC
Sat, 20 Oct 2018 11:00 - 12:00 The Avenue LTC
Sat, 03 Nov 2018 11:00 - 12:00 The Avenue LTC
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 11:00 - 12:00 The Avenue LTC
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 11:00 - 12:00 The Avenue LTC
Sat, 24 Nov 2018 11:00 - 12:00 The Avenue LTC
Sat, 01 Dec 2018 11:00 - 12:00 The Avenue LTC

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

The Avenue LTC

The Avenue
off Sylvan Avenue
Finchley
London
Middlesex
N3 2LE

Tel. 07958758580

Get directions