About this course

Sat, 23 Jan - Sat, 19 Jun 2021

11:00 - 12:00

12 - 17 years old

Advanced

£60.00



Notes from the coach

This course is only by invitation, and players must be members of The Avenue Tennis Club. If the player is competent or has a rating, please contact our Head Coach Sally Bentley [email protected] / 07958 758 580 for a trial. This course cannot be booked without an invitation



Sessions

Sat, 23 Jan 2021 11:00 - 12:00 The Avenue LTC
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 11:00 - 12:00 The Avenue LTC
Sat, 06 Feb 2021 11:00 - 12:00 The Avenue LTC
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 11:00 - 12:00 The Avenue LTC
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 11:00 - 12:00 The Avenue LTC
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 11:00 - 12:00 The Avenue LTC
Sat, 24 Apr 2021 11:00 - 12:00 The Avenue LTC
Sat, 01 May 2021 11:00 - 12:00 The Avenue LTC
Sat, 08 May 2021 11:00 - 12:00 The Avenue LTC
Sat, 15 May 2021 11:00 - 12:00 The Avenue LTC
Sat, 22 May 2021 11:00 - 12:00 The Avenue LTC
Sat, 29 May 2021 11:00 - 12:00 The Avenue LTC
Sat, 05 Jun 2021 11:00 - 12:00 The Avenue LTC
Sat, 12 Jun 2021 11:00 - 12:00 The Avenue LTC
Sat, 19 Jun 2021 11:00 - 12:00 The Avenue LTC

The Avenue LTC

Sat, 23 Jan 2021 11:00 - 12:00

The Avenue LTC

Sat, 30 Jan 2021 11:00 - 12:00

The Avenue LTC

Sat, 06 Feb 2021 11:00 - 12:00

The Avenue LTC

Sat, 13 Feb 2021 11:00 - 12:00

The Avenue LTC

Sat, 10 Apr 2021 11:00 - 12:00

The Avenue LTC

Sat, 17 Apr 2021 11:00 - 12:00

The Avenue LTC

Sat, 24 Apr 2021 11:00 - 12:00

The Avenue LTC

Sat, 01 May 2021 11:00 - 12:00

The Avenue LTC

Sat, 08 May 2021 11:00 - 12:00

The Avenue LTC

Sat, 15 May 2021 11:00 - 12:00

The Avenue LTC

Sat, 22 May 2021 11:00 - 12:00

The Avenue LTC

Sat, 29 May 2021 11:00 - 12:00

The Avenue LTC

Sat, 05 Jun 2021 11:00 - 12:00

The Avenue LTC

Sat, 12 Jun 2021 11:00 - 12:00

The Avenue LTC

Sat, 19 Jun 2021 11:00 - 12:00


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07958758580



Where to find us

The Avenue LTC
the avenue, off sylvan avenue, finchley, london, MIDDLESEX N3 2LE



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access

Course unavailable

Course unavailable