U10-U12 YELLOW Thursday 17.00-18.30 (perf.)

Spaces are available

This course is free to attend
and demand is high.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact The Avenue LTC on:
Tel: 07958758580
Email: sally@avenuetennisclub.co.uk

About the course

Age level: U10-U12

Skill level: Intermediate

This course is only by invitation, and players must be members of The Avenue Tennis Club. If the player is competent or has a rating, please contact our Head Coach Sally Bentley sally@avenuetennisclub.co.uk / 07958 758 580 for a trial. This course cannot be booked without an invitation

Classes:

Thu, 06 Sep 2018 17:00 - 18:30 The Avenue LTC
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 17:00 - 18:30 The Avenue LTC
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 17:00 - 18:30 The Avenue LTC
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 17:00 - 18:30 The Avenue LTC
Thu, 04 Oct 2018 17:00 - 18:30 The Avenue LTC
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 17:00 - 18:30 The Avenue LTC
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 17:00 - 18:30 The Avenue LTC
Thu, 01 Nov 2018 17:00 - 18:30 The Avenue LTC
Thu, 08 Nov 2018 17:00 - 18:30 The Avenue LTC
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 17:00 - 18:30 The Avenue LTC
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 17:00 - 18:30 The Avenue LTC
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 17:00 - 18:30 The Avenue LTC

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

The Avenue LTC

The Avenue
off Sylvan Avenue
Finchley
London
Middlesex
N3 2LE

Tel. 07958758580

Get directions