Wimbledon Ticket Ballot

The Wimbledon draw was made at the club this morning and the successful winners are set out below. The winners should receive an email from the LTA tomorrow advising them that the pair of tickets are available for purchase. Please purchase promptly as I believe there is only a 10 day window to purchase your tickets. 

If for any reason you are unable to attend on the drawn day then please let me know as they are not transferable and must be offered to a club member.

Centre Court

Sat 14 July – Ros Jacobs

Fri 13 Jul – George Georgiou

Thurs 12 July – Robert Eisner

Sat 7 July – Howard Moss

Fri 6 July – Martin Stone

Tues 3 July – Simone Posner

Mon 2 July – Norman Tuchband

No 1 Court

Fri 13 July – Basil Mizrahi

Thurs 12 July – Aga Ornoch

Wed 11 July – Peter Altman

Sat 7 July – Nabeel Thakur

Fri 6 July – Lesley Permin

Thurs 5 July – Alex Haffner

Wed 4 Jul – Des Cohen

No 2 Court

Sat 7 July – Daniel Parnell

Wed 4 Jul – Per Simonsson

Mon 2 Jul – Steven Parnell