2019 Wimbledon Ballot

Share this

The Wimbledon draw was made at the club this morning and the successful winners are set out below. The winners should receive an email from the LTA tomorrow advising them that the pair of tickets are available for purchase. Please purchase promptly as I believe there is only a 10 day window to purchase your tickets.

If for any reason you are unable to attend on the drawn day then please let me know as they are not transferable and must be offered to a club member on reserve list.

There are still a few winners I am waiting to hear back from that they can make the drawn day.

Centre Court

Sunday 14 July – Gerry Bass

Friday 12 July – Madalina Alexe

Wednesday 10 July – Matt Jaffa

Monday 8 July – Matt Stock

Friday 5 July – David Lightstone

Wednesday 3 July – Jehuda Spitzer

Tuesday 2 July - Eli Perpinyal

Monday 1 July – Josh Jacobs

No 1 Court

Thursday 11 July – Harvey Rose

Wednesday 10 July – Nick Slater

Tuesday 9 July - Tony Blake

Monday 8 July – Stephen Carlin

Saturday 6 July – Des Cohen

Thursday 4 July – Charlie Sherrard

Wednesday 3 July – Lesley Permin

Monday 1 July – Martin Stone

No 2 Court

Wednesday 10 July – Andy Andreou

Tuesday 9 July – David Friedman

Friday 5 July – David Lipkin

Monday 1 July – Ruth Cohen