Adult Improvers Friday 14:00-15:00

Spaces are available

This course costs
£15.00 for members and
£30.00 for non-members.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact The Northumberland Club on:
Tel: 01912815858
Email: reception@northumberlandclub.org

About the course

Classes:

Fri 11 Jan 14:00 - 15:00 The Northumberland Club
Fri 18 Jan 14:00 - 15:00 The Northumberland Club
Fri 25 Jan 14:00 - 15:00 The Northumberland Club
Fri 01 Feb 14:00 - 15:00 The Northumberland Club
Fri 08 Feb 14:00 - 15:00 The Northumberland Club
Fri 15 Feb 14:00 - 15:00 The Northumberland Club
Fri 01 Mar 14:00 - 15:00 The Northumberland Club
Fri 08 Mar 14:00 - 15:00 The Northumberland Club
Fri 15 Mar 14:00 - 15:00 The Northumberland Club
Fri 22 Mar 14:00 - 15:00 The Northumberland Club
Fri 29 Mar 14:00 - 15:00 The Northumberland Club
Fri 05 Apr 14:00 - 15:00 The Northumberland Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

The Northumberland Club

North Jesmond Avenue
Jesmond
NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE
Northumberland
NE2 3JU

Tel. 01912815858

Get directions