Adult Improvers Friday 14:00-15:00

Spaces are available

This course is free to attend
and demand is high.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact The Northumberland Club on:
Tel: 01912815858
Email: reception@northumberlandclub.org

About the course

Classes:

Fri, 11 Jan 2019 14:00 - 15:00 The Northumberland Club
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 14:00 - 15:00 The Northumberland Club
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 14:00 - 15:00 The Northumberland Club
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 14:00 - 15:00 The Northumberland Club
Fri, 08 Feb 2019 14:00 - 15:00 The Northumberland Club
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 14:00 - 15:00 The Northumberland Club
Fri, 01 Mar 2019 14:00 - 15:00 The Northumberland Club
Fri, 08 Mar 2019 14:00 - 15:00 The Northumberland Club
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 14:00 - 15:00 The Northumberland Club
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 14:00 - 15:00 The Northumberland Club
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 14:00 - 15:00 The Northumberland Club
Fri, 05 Apr 2019 14:00 - 15:00 The Northumberland Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

The Northumberland Club

North Jesmond Avenue
Jesmond
NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE
Northumberland
NE2 3JU

Tel. 01912815858

Get directions