About this course

Fri, 04 Sep - Fri, 18 Dec 2020

16:00 - 16:45

3 - 8 years old

Beginner, Improver

£96.00

barbara snapes



Notes from the coach

These courses are fun sessions for children aged 4 to 8 and follow LTA guidelines and include the ABCS of tennis: agility, balance, coordination, speed and basic racket skills and tennis shots.



Sessions

Fri, 04 Sep 2020 16:00 - 16:45 The Wimbledon Club
Fri, 11 Sep 2020 16:00 - 16:45 The Wimbledon Club
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 16:00 - 16:45 The Wimbledon Club
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 16:00 - 16:45 The Wimbledon Club
Fri, 02 Oct 2020 16:00 - 16:45 The Wimbledon Club
Fri, 09 Oct 2020 16:00 - 16:45 The Wimbledon Club
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 16:00 - 16:45 The Wimbledon Club
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 16:00 - 16:45 The Wimbledon Club
Fri, 06 Nov 2020 16:00 - 16:45 The Wimbledon Club
Fri, 13 Nov 2020 16:00 - 16:45 The Wimbledon Club
Fri, 20 Nov 2020 16:00 - 16:45 The Wimbledon Club
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 16:00 - 16:45 The Wimbledon Club
Fri, 04 Dec 2020 16:00 - 16:45 The Wimbledon Club
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 16:00 - 16:45 The Wimbledon Club
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 16:00 - 16:45 The Wimbledon Club

The Wimbledon Club

Fri, 04 Sep 2020 16:00 - 16:45

The Wimbledon Club

Fri, 11 Sep 2020 16:00 - 16:45

The Wimbledon Club

Fri, 18 Sep 2020 16:00 - 16:45

The Wimbledon Club

Fri, 25 Sep 2020 16:00 - 16:45

The Wimbledon Club

Fri, 02 Oct 2020 16:00 - 16:45

The Wimbledon Club

Fri, 09 Oct 2020 16:00 - 16:45

The Wimbledon Club

Fri, 16 Oct 2020 16:00 - 16:45

The Wimbledon Club

Fri, 23 Oct 2020 16:00 - 16:45

The Wimbledon Club

Fri, 06 Nov 2020 16:00 - 16:45

The Wimbledon Club

Fri, 13 Nov 2020 16:00 - 16:45

The Wimbledon Club

Fri, 20 Nov 2020 16:00 - 16:45

The Wimbledon Club

Fri, 27 Nov 2020 16:00 - 16:45

The Wimbledon Club

Fri, 04 Dec 2020 16:00 - 16:45

The Wimbledon Club

Fri, 11 Dec 2020 16:00 - 16:45

The Wimbledon Club

Fri, 18 Dec 2020 16:00 - 16:45


Need more information?

Coach: barbara snapes

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07940592132



Where to find us

The Wimbledon Club
church road, wimbledon, london, SURREY SW19 5AG

Waiting list

This course is full, but you still have the opportunity to be added to a waiting list in case spaces become available.

Join waiting list

Waiting list

This course is full, but you still have the opportunity to be added to a waiting list in case spaces become available.

Join waiting list