About this course

Mon, 07 Sep - Mon, 14 Dec 2020

16:00 - 16:45

3 - 8 years old

Beginner, Improver

£84.00

Bim Newton



Notes from the coach

LTA Mini Tennis These courses are for children aged 4 to 8 and follow LTA guidelines and include the ABCS of tennis: agility, balance, coordination, speed , basic tennis skills and lots of fun



Sessions

Mon, 07 Sep 2020 16:00 - 16:45 The Wimbledon Club
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 16:00 - 16:45 The Wimbledon Club
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 16:00 - 16:45 The Wimbledon Club
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 16:00 - 16:45 The Wimbledon Club
Mon, 05 Oct 2020 16:00 - 16:45 The Wimbledon Club
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 16:00 - 16:45 The Wimbledon Club
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 16:00 - 16:45 The Wimbledon Club
Mon, 02 Nov 2020 16:00 - 16:45 The Wimbledon Club
Mon, 09 Nov 2020 16:00 - 16:45 The Wimbledon Club
Mon, 16 Nov 2020 16:00 - 16:45 The Wimbledon Club
Mon, 23 Nov 2020 16:00 - 16:45 The Wimbledon Club
Mon, 30 Nov 2020 16:00 - 16:45 The Wimbledon Club
Mon, 07 Dec 2020 16:00 - 16:45 The Wimbledon Club
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 16:00 - 16:45 The Wimbledon Club

The Wimbledon Club

Mon, 07 Sep 2020 16:00 - 16:45

The Wimbledon Club

Mon, 14 Sep 2020 16:00 - 16:45

The Wimbledon Club

Mon, 21 Sep 2020 16:00 - 16:45

The Wimbledon Club

Mon, 28 Sep 2020 16:00 - 16:45

The Wimbledon Club

Mon, 05 Oct 2020 16:00 - 16:45

The Wimbledon Club

Mon, 12 Oct 2020 16:00 - 16:45

The Wimbledon Club

Mon, 19 Oct 2020 16:00 - 16:45

The Wimbledon Club

Mon, 02 Nov 2020 16:00 - 16:45

The Wimbledon Club

Mon, 09 Nov 2020 16:00 - 16:45

The Wimbledon Club

Mon, 16 Nov 2020 16:00 - 16:45

The Wimbledon Club

Mon, 23 Nov 2020 16:00 - 16:45

The Wimbledon Club

Mon, 30 Nov 2020 16:00 - 16:45

The Wimbledon Club

Mon, 07 Dec 2020 16:00 - 16:45

The Wimbledon Club

Mon, 14 Dec 2020 16:00 - 16:45


Need more information?

Coach: Bim Newton

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07940592132



Where to find us

The Wimbledon Club
church road, wimbledon, london, SURREY SW19 5AG

Waiting list

This course is full, but you still have the opportunity to be added to a waiting list in case spaces become available.

Join waiting list

Waiting list

This course is full, but you still have the opportunity to be added to a waiting list in case spaces become available.

Join waiting list