About this course

Sat, 19 Sep - Sat, 19 Dec 2020

14:15 - 15:15

4 - 8 years old

Beginner

£205.00

Barbara Snapes (Short Sports Manager)



Notes from the coach

Mini Tennis - Reception



Sessions

Sat, 19 Sep 2020 14:15 - 15:15 The Wimbledon Club
Sat, 26 Sep 2020 14:15 - 15:15 The Wimbledon Club
Sat, 03 Oct 2020 14:15 - 15:15 The Wimbledon Club
Sat, 10 Oct 2020 14:15 - 15:15 The Wimbledon Club
Sat, 17 Oct 2020 14:15 - 15:15 The Wimbledon Club
Sat, 24 Oct 2020 14:15 - 15:15 The Wimbledon Club
Sat, 07 Nov 2020 14:15 - 15:15 The Wimbledon Club
Sat, 14 Nov 2020 14:15 - 15:15 The Wimbledon Club
Sat, 21 Nov 2020 14:15 - 15:15 The Wimbledon Club
Sat, 28 Nov 2020 14:15 - 15:15 The Wimbledon Club
Sat, 05 Dec 2020 14:15 - 15:15 The Wimbledon Club
Sat, 12 Dec 2020 14:15 - 15:15 The Wimbledon Club
Sat, 19 Dec 2020 14:15 - 15:15 The Wimbledon Club

The Wimbledon Club

Sat, 19 Sep 2020 14:15 - 15:15

The Wimbledon Club

Sat, 26 Sep 2020 14:15 - 15:15

The Wimbledon Club

Sat, 03 Oct 2020 14:15 - 15:15

The Wimbledon Club

Sat, 10 Oct 2020 14:15 - 15:15

The Wimbledon Club

Sat, 17 Oct 2020 14:15 - 15:15

The Wimbledon Club

Sat, 24 Oct 2020 14:15 - 15:15

The Wimbledon Club

Sat, 07 Nov 2020 14:15 - 15:15

The Wimbledon Club

Sat, 14 Nov 2020 14:15 - 15:15

The Wimbledon Club

Sat, 21 Nov 2020 14:15 - 15:15

The Wimbledon Club

Sat, 28 Nov 2020 14:15 - 15:15

The Wimbledon Club

Sat, 05 Dec 2020 14:15 - 15:15

The Wimbledon Club

Sat, 12 Dec 2020 14:15 - 15:15

The Wimbledon Club

Sat, 19 Dec 2020 14:15 - 15:15


Need more information?

Coach: Barbara Snapes (Short Sports Manager)

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07940592132



Where to find us

The Wimbledon Club
church road, wimbledon, london, SURREY SW19 5AG

Waiting list

This course is full, but you still have the opportunity to be added to a waiting list in case spaces become available.

Join waiting list

Waiting list

This course is full, but you still have the opportunity to be added to a waiting list in case spaces become available.

Join waiting list