About this course

Wed, 08 Sep - Wed, 15 Dec 2021

16:30 - 17:15

Beginner, Improver

£24.00



Notes from the coach

Each session is a mixture of technical development, coordination and movement skills, with fun competitive elements and games. All sessions are run by our team of highly qualified and LTA accredited coaches. We provide rackets, balls and all equipment but encourage your child to bring their tennis racquet if they have one and wear appropriate sports attire with non-marking trainers. All children must be Mini/Junior tennis members to participate. Please note we have a no refund policy for unattended courses. In the event of adverse weather conditions, we reserve the right to cancel a session on the day. If we have to cancel a session before it has begun due to bad weather (or any other unforeseen circumstance) we will notify you by email. In the first instance we will offer you a catch-up session but if that is not possible we will offer you a refund equivalent to one lesson's fees. If a lesson has begun and it has to stop due to poor weather, no refund will be offered.



Sessions

Wed, 08 Sep 2021 16:30 - 17:15 The Wimbledon Club
Wed, 15 Sep 2021 16:30 - 17:15 The Wimbledon Club
Wed, 22 Sep 2021 16:30 - 17:15 The Wimbledon Club
Wed, 29 Sep 2021 16:30 - 17:15 The Wimbledon Club
Wed, 06 Oct 2021 16:30 - 17:15 The Wimbledon Club
Wed, 13 Oct 2021 16:30 - 17:15 The Wimbledon Club
Wed, 20 Oct 2021 16:30 - 17:15 The Wimbledon Club
Wed, 03 Nov 2021 16:30 - 17:15 The Wimbledon Club
Wed, 10 Nov 2021 16:30 - 17:15 The Wimbledon Club
Wed, 17 Nov 2021 16:30 - 17:15 The Wimbledon Club
Wed, 24 Nov 2021 16:30 - 17:15 The Wimbledon Club
Wed, 01 Dec 2021 16:30 - 17:15 The Wimbledon Club
Wed, 08 Dec 2021 16:30 - 17:15 The Wimbledon Club
Wed, 15 Dec 2021 16:30 - 17:15 The Wimbledon Club

The Wimbledon Club

Wed, 08 Sep 2021 16:30 - 17:15

The Wimbledon Club

Wed, 15 Sep 2021 16:30 - 17:15

The Wimbledon Club

Wed, 22 Sep 2021 16:30 - 17:15

The Wimbledon Club

Wed, 29 Sep 2021 16:30 - 17:15

The Wimbledon Club

Wed, 06 Oct 2021 16:30 - 17:15

The Wimbledon Club

Wed, 13 Oct 2021 16:30 - 17:15

The Wimbledon Club

Wed, 20 Oct 2021 16:30 - 17:15

The Wimbledon Club

Wed, 03 Nov 2021 16:30 - 17:15

The Wimbledon Club

Wed, 10 Nov 2021 16:30 - 17:15

The Wimbledon Club

Wed, 17 Nov 2021 16:30 - 17:15

The Wimbledon Club

Wed, 24 Nov 2021 16:30 - 17:15

The Wimbledon Club

Wed, 01 Dec 2021 16:30 - 17:15

The Wimbledon Club

Wed, 08 Dec 2021 16:30 - 17:15

The Wimbledon Club

Wed, 15 Dec 2021 16:30 - 17:15


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07935 331 435



Where to find us

The Wimbledon Club
church road, wimbledon, wimbledon, london, SURREY SW19 5AG

Book today for just

£24.00

per person

2 sessions

£24.00 per person