About this course

Sat, 04 Sep - Sat, 11 Dec 2021

09:00 - 09:45

4 - 5 years old

All

Blue

£56.00

Tony Williams



What can you expect?

At the Blue stage, children will learn fundamental skills for tennis through play in a fun, stimulating and safe environment. Children will be encouraged to make decisions and positively cooperate with other children. Sessions will be active with skills being developed at an appropriate pace to the child’s experience and ability.



Notes from the coach

This is an introduction to tennis. Here, we’ll help kids improve their balance, agility and co-ordination while teaching them about the sport we love. At this stage it’s not about winning or losing, it’s just getting to grips with the basics.



Sessions

Sat, 04 Sep 2021 09:00 - 09:45 Shinfield Tennis Club
Sat, 11 Sep 2021 09:00 - 09:45 Shinfield Tennis Club
Sat, 18 Sep 2021 09:00 - 09:45 Shinfield Tennis Club
Sat, 25 Sep 2021 09:00 - 09:45 Shinfield Tennis Club
Sat, 02 Oct 2021 09:00 - 09:45 Shinfield Tennis Club
Sat, 09 Oct 2021 09:00 - 09:45 Shinfield Tennis Club
Sat, 16 Oct 2021 09:00 - 09:45 Shinfield Tennis Club
Sat, 23 Oct 2021 09:00 - 09:45 Shinfield Tennis Club
Sat, 06 Nov 2021 09:00 - 09:45 Shinfield Tennis Club
Sat, 13 Nov 2021 09:00 - 09:45 Shinfield Tennis Club
Sat, 20 Nov 2021 09:00 - 09:45 Shinfield Tennis Club
Sat, 27 Nov 2021 09:00 - 09:45 Shinfield Tennis Club
Sat, 04 Dec 2021 09:00 - 09:45 Shinfield Tennis Club
Sat, 11 Dec 2021 09:00 - 09:45 Shinfield Tennis Club

Shinfield Tennis Club

Sat, 04 Sep 2021 09:00 - 09:45

Shinfield Tennis Club

Sat, 11 Sep 2021 09:00 - 09:45

Shinfield Tennis Club

Sat, 18 Sep 2021 09:00 - 09:45

Shinfield Tennis Club

Sat, 25 Sep 2021 09:00 - 09:45

Shinfield Tennis Club

Sat, 02 Oct 2021 09:00 - 09:45

Shinfield Tennis Club

Sat, 09 Oct 2021 09:00 - 09:45

Shinfield Tennis Club

Sat, 16 Oct 2021 09:00 - 09:45

Shinfield Tennis Club

Sat, 23 Oct 2021 09:00 - 09:45

Shinfield Tennis Club

Sat, 06 Nov 2021 09:00 - 09:45

Shinfield Tennis Club

Sat, 13 Nov 2021 09:00 - 09:45

Shinfield Tennis Club

Sat, 20 Nov 2021 09:00 - 09:45

Shinfield Tennis Club

Sat, 27 Nov 2021 09:00 - 09:45

Shinfield Tennis Club

Sat, 04 Dec 2021 09:00 - 09:45

Shinfield Tennis Club

Sat, 11 Dec 2021 09:00 - 09:45


Need more information?

Coach: Tony Williams

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07980844487



Where to find us

Shinfield Tennis Club
millworth lane, shinfield, shinfield, reading, BERKSHIRE RG2 9EN



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets

Book today for just

£56.00

per person

7 sessions

£56.00 per person