About this course

Sat, 08 Jan - Sat, 26 Mar 2022

09:00 - 10:00

6 - 8 years old

All

Red

£90.00

Tony Williams



What can you expect?

At the Red stage, children practice to serve (with an overarm throw) rally, and learn to play points. Coaches will help children to develop adaptive skills, coordination, balance & speed. Through basic instruction, children continue to prepare for the game ahead.



Notes from the coach

This will look a bit more like the tennis you know. You’ll see overarm serves, rallies and volleys. Coaches will help children to further develop their co-ordination, balance and speed. We’ll introduce relaxed competition here too.



Sessions

Sat, 08 Jan 2022 09:00 - 10:00 Shinfield Tennis Club
Sat, 15 Jan 2022 09:00 - 10:00 Shinfield Tennis Club
Sat, 22 Jan 2022 09:00 - 10:00 Shinfield Tennis Club
Sat, 29 Jan 2022 09:00 - 10:00 Shinfield Tennis Club
Sat, 05 Feb 2022 09:00 - 10:00 Shinfield Tennis Club
Sat, 12 Feb 2022 09:00 - 10:00 Shinfield Tennis Club
Sat, 26 Feb 2022 09:00 - 10:00 Shinfield Tennis Club
Sat, 05 Mar 2022 09:00 - 10:00 Shinfield Tennis Club
Sat, 12 Mar 2022 09:00 - 10:00 Shinfield Tennis Club
Sat, 19 Mar 2022 09:00 - 10:00 Shinfield Tennis Club
Sat, 26 Mar 2022 09:00 - 10:00 Shinfield Tennis Club

Shinfield Tennis Club

Sat, 08 Jan 2022 09:00 - 10:00

Shinfield Tennis Club

Sat, 15 Jan 2022 09:00 - 10:00

Shinfield Tennis Club

Sat, 22 Jan 2022 09:00 - 10:00

Shinfield Tennis Club

Sat, 29 Jan 2022 09:00 - 10:00

Shinfield Tennis Club

Sat, 05 Feb 2022 09:00 - 10:00

Shinfield Tennis Club

Sat, 12 Feb 2022 09:00 - 10:00

Shinfield Tennis Club

Sat, 26 Feb 2022 09:00 - 10:00

Shinfield Tennis Club

Sat, 05 Mar 2022 09:00 - 10:00

Shinfield Tennis Club

Sat, 12 Mar 2022 09:00 - 10:00

Shinfield Tennis Club

Sat, 19 Mar 2022 09:00 - 10:00

Shinfield Tennis Club

Sat, 26 Mar 2022 09:00 - 10:00


Need more information?

Coach: Tony Williams

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07980844487



Where to find us

Shinfield Tennis Club
millworth lane, shinfield, shinfield, reading, BERKSHIRE RG2 9EN



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets

Book today for just

£90.00

per person

9 sessions

£90.00 per person