About this course

Thu, 10 Sep - Thu, 17 Dec 2020

16:30 - 17:15

All

Tots (3-5 years)

£56.00

Tony Williams



Notes from the coach

Tots Tennis is for children aged 3 to 5 years old and enables them to learn the basics and how to enjoy the game through a series of fun activities, based on the fundamental areas of balance, co-ordination, agility, movement and racket and ball skills. There are no specific Rally Awards at this stage although players can receive stickers as reward and recognition for trying hard, achieving certain skills and working well with others in the group. Tots play with sponge balls and 17 or 19 inch rackets and the focus is about making it as much fun as possible.



Sessions

Thu, 10 Sep 2020 16:30 - 17:15 Shinfield Tennis Club
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 16:30 - 17:15 Shinfield Tennis Club
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 16:30 - 17:15 Shinfield Tennis Club
Thu, 01 Oct 2020 16:30 - 17:15 Shinfield Tennis Club
Thu, 08 Oct 2020 16:30 - 17:15 Shinfield Tennis Club
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 16:30 - 17:15 Shinfield Tennis Club
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 16:30 - 17:15 Shinfield Tennis Club
Thu, 05 Nov 2020 16:30 - 17:15 Shinfield Tennis Club
Thu, 12 Nov 2020 16:30 - 17:15 Shinfield Tennis Club
Thu, 19 Nov 2020 16:30 - 17:15 Shinfield Tennis Club
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 16:30 - 17:15 Shinfield Tennis Club
Thu, 03 Dec 2020 16:30 - 17:15 Shinfield Tennis Club
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 16:30 - 17:15 Shinfield Tennis Club
Thu, 17 Dec 2020 16:30 - 17:15 Shinfield Tennis Club

Shinfield Tennis Club

Thu, 10 Sep 2020 16:30 - 17:15

Shinfield Tennis Club

Thu, 17 Sep 2020 16:30 - 17:15

Shinfield Tennis Club

Thu, 24 Sep 2020 16:30 - 17:15

Shinfield Tennis Club

Thu, 01 Oct 2020 16:30 - 17:15

Shinfield Tennis Club

Thu, 08 Oct 2020 16:30 - 17:15

Shinfield Tennis Club

Thu, 15 Oct 2020 16:30 - 17:15

Shinfield Tennis Club

Thu, 22 Oct 2020 16:30 - 17:15

Shinfield Tennis Club

Thu, 05 Nov 2020 16:30 - 17:15

Shinfield Tennis Club

Thu, 12 Nov 2020 16:30 - 17:15

Shinfield Tennis Club

Thu, 19 Nov 2020 16:30 - 17:15

Shinfield Tennis Club

Thu, 26 Nov 2020 16:30 - 17:15

Shinfield Tennis Club

Thu, 03 Dec 2020 16:30 - 17:15

Shinfield Tennis Club

Thu, 10 Dec 2020 16:30 - 17:15

Shinfield Tennis Club

Thu, 17 Dec 2020 16:30 - 17:15


Need more information?

Coach: Tony Williams

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07980844487



Where to find us

Shinfield Tennis Club
millworth lane, shinfield, reading, BERKSHIRE RG2 9EN



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets

Book today for just

£56.00

per person

7 sessions

£56.00 per person