About this course

Sat, 12 Sep - Sat, 19 Dec 2020

10:00 - 11:00

All

Green (10 years)

£56.00

Tony Williams



Notes from the coach

Mini Tennis Green is a great way for developing junior players to continue their progress from Mini Tennis Orange. It is played on a full size tennis court, with bigger rackets and balls which are a little softer than yellow balls. It’s the next stage before moving on to full compression yellow balls on a full sized court and helps players develop and improve all aspects of their game. A green ball is used, which is 25% slower than a yellow ball. Mini Tennis Green is played on a normal size court. Doubles matches should also be played on a normal size court with singles sticks in place (if available). The net is at full height. A bigger racket of 63cm – 66cm (25” – 26”) should be used but not compulsory. At Mini Tennis Green there are individual and team competitions, with scoring extended to short sets.



Sessions

Sat, 12 Sep 2020 10:00 - 11:00 Shinfield Tennis Club
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 10:00 - 11:00 Shinfield Tennis Club
Sat, 26 Sep 2020 10:00 - 11:00 Shinfield Tennis Club
Sat, 03 Oct 2020 10:00 - 11:00 Shinfield Tennis Club
Sat, 10 Oct 2020 10:00 - 11:00 Shinfield Tennis Club
Sat, 17 Oct 2020 10:00 - 11:00 Shinfield Tennis Club
Sat, 24 Oct 2020 10:00 - 11:00 Shinfield Tennis Club
Sat, 07 Nov 2020 10:00 - 11:00 Shinfield Tennis Club
Sat, 14 Nov 2020 10:00 - 11:00 Shinfield Tennis Club
Sat, 21 Nov 2020 10:00 - 11:00 Shinfield Tennis Club
Sat, 28 Nov 2020 10:00 - 11:00 Shinfield Tennis Club
Sat, 05 Dec 2020 10:00 - 11:00 Shinfield Tennis Club
Sat, 12 Dec 2020 10:00 - 11:00 Shinfield Tennis Club
Sat, 19 Dec 2020 10:00 - 11:00 Shinfield Tennis Club

Shinfield Tennis Club

Sat, 12 Sep 2020 10:00 - 11:00

Shinfield Tennis Club

Sat, 19 Sep 2020 10:00 - 11:00

Shinfield Tennis Club

Sat, 26 Sep 2020 10:00 - 11:00

Shinfield Tennis Club

Sat, 03 Oct 2020 10:00 - 11:00

Shinfield Tennis Club

Sat, 10 Oct 2020 10:00 - 11:00

Shinfield Tennis Club

Sat, 17 Oct 2020 10:00 - 11:00

Shinfield Tennis Club

Sat, 24 Oct 2020 10:00 - 11:00

Shinfield Tennis Club

Sat, 07 Nov 2020 10:00 - 11:00

Shinfield Tennis Club

Sat, 14 Nov 2020 10:00 - 11:00

Shinfield Tennis Club

Sat, 21 Nov 2020 10:00 - 11:00

Shinfield Tennis Club

Sat, 28 Nov 2020 10:00 - 11:00

Shinfield Tennis Club

Sat, 05 Dec 2020 10:00 - 11:00

Shinfield Tennis Club

Sat, 12 Dec 2020 10:00 - 11:00

Shinfield Tennis Club

Sat, 19 Dec 2020 10:00 - 11:00


Need more information?

Coach: Tony Williams

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07980844487



Where to find us

Shinfield Tennis Club
millworth lane, shinfield, reading, BERKSHIRE RG2 9EN



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets

Book today for just

£56.00

per person

7 sessions

£56.00 per person