About this course

Thu, 10 Sep - Thu, 17 Dec 2020

17:30 - 19:30

All

Green (10 years)

£56.00

Tony Williams



Notes from the coach

Mini Tennis Green is a great way for developing junior players to continue their progress from Mini Tennis Orange. It is played on a full size tennis court, with bigger rackets and balls which are a little softer than yellow balls. It’s the next stage before moving on to full compression yellow balls on a full sized court and helps players develop and improve all aspects of their game. A green ball is used, which is 25% slower than a yellow ball. Mini Tennis Green is played on a normal size court. Doubles matches should also be played on a normal size court with singles sticks in place (if available). The net is at full height. A bigger racket of 63cm – 66cm (25” – 26”) should be used but not compulsory. At Mini Tennis Green there are individual and team competitions, with scoring extended to short sets.



Sessions

Thu, 10 Sep 2020 17:30 - 18:30 Shinfield Tennis Club
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 18:30 - 19:30 Shinfield Tennis Club
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 18:30 - 19:30 Shinfield Tennis Club
Thu, 01 Oct 2020 18:30 - 19:30 Shinfield Tennis Club
Thu, 08 Oct 2020 18:30 - 19:30 Shinfield Tennis Club
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 18:30 - 19:30 Shinfield Tennis Club
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 18:30 - 19:30 Shinfield Tennis Club
Thu, 05 Nov 2020 18:30 - 19:30 Shinfield Tennis Club
Thu, 12 Nov 2020 18:30 - 19:30 Shinfield Tennis Club
Thu, 19 Nov 2020 18:30 - 19:30 Shinfield Tennis Club
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 18:30 - 19:30 Shinfield Tennis Club
Thu, 03 Dec 2020 18:30 - 19:30 Shinfield Tennis Club
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 18:30 - 19:30 Shinfield Tennis Club
Thu, 17 Dec 2020 18:30 - 19:30 Shinfield Tennis Club

Shinfield Tennis Club

Thu, 10 Sep 2020 17:30 - 18:30

Shinfield Tennis Club

Thu, 17 Sep 2020 18:30 - 19:30

Shinfield Tennis Club

Thu, 24 Sep 2020 18:30 - 19:30

Shinfield Tennis Club

Thu, 01 Oct 2020 18:30 - 19:30

Shinfield Tennis Club

Thu, 08 Oct 2020 18:30 - 19:30

Shinfield Tennis Club

Thu, 15 Oct 2020 18:30 - 19:30

Shinfield Tennis Club

Thu, 22 Oct 2020 18:30 - 19:30

Shinfield Tennis Club

Thu, 05 Nov 2020 18:30 - 19:30

Shinfield Tennis Club

Thu, 12 Nov 2020 18:30 - 19:30

Shinfield Tennis Club

Thu, 19 Nov 2020 18:30 - 19:30

Shinfield Tennis Club

Thu, 26 Nov 2020 18:30 - 19:30

Shinfield Tennis Club

Thu, 03 Dec 2020 18:30 - 19:30

Shinfield Tennis Club

Thu, 10 Dec 2020 18:30 - 19:30

Shinfield Tennis Club

Thu, 17 Dec 2020 18:30 - 19:30


Need more information?

Coach: Tony Williams

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07980844487



Where to find us

Shinfield Tennis Club
millworth lane, shinfield, reading, BERKSHIRE RG2 9EN



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets

Book today for just

£56.00

per person

7 sessions

£56.00 per person