About this course

Fri, 11 Sep - Fri, 18 Dec 2020

16:30 - 17:30

All

Red (5-8 years)

£104.00

Nigel Long



Notes from the coach

This session is for players aged 6 - 8 or those progressing from Pirates. Players will work on tactics and technique for tennis and further develop movement and co ordination skills.



Sessions

Fri, 11 Sep 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Fri, 02 Oct 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Fri, 09 Oct 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Fri, 30 Oct 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Fri, 06 Nov 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Fri, 13 Nov 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Fri, 20 Nov 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Fri, 04 Dec 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Fri, 11 Sep 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Fri, 18 Sep 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Fri, 25 Sep 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Fri, 02 Oct 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Fri, 09 Oct 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Fri, 16 Oct 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Fri, 23 Oct 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Fri, 30 Oct 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Fri, 06 Nov 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Fri, 13 Nov 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Fri, 20 Nov 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Fri, 27 Nov 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Fri, 04 Dec 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Fri, 11 Dec 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Fri, 18 Dec 2020 16:30 - 17:30


Need more information?

Coach: Nigel Long

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 01256358816



Where to find us

Totally Tennis Basingstoke
war memorial park, crossborough hill, basingstoke, HAMPSHIRE RG21 4AG

 

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

War Memorial Park
Crossborough Hill
BASINGSTOKE
Hampshire
RG21 4AG

Tel. 01256358816

Get directions

Get directions



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets

Book today for just

£104.00

per person

15 sessions

£104.00 per person