About this course

Fri, 11 Sep - Fri, 18 Dec 2020

16:30 - 17:30

All

Red (5-8 years)

Free

Nigel Long



Notes from the coach

This session is for beginners aged 4 - 6. Within these sessions players will develop fundamental movement skills and improve agility, balance and coordination as well as basic techniques and tactics of tennis.



Sessions

Fri, 11 Sep 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Fri, 02 Oct 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Fri, 09 Oct 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Fri, 30 Oct 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Fri, 06 Nov 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Fri, 13 Nov 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Fri, 20 Nov 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Fri, 04 Dec 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Fri, 11 Sep 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Fri, 18 Sep 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Fri, 25 Sep 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Fri, 02 Oct 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Fri, 09 Oct 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Fri, 16 Oct 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Fri, 23 Oct 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Fri, 30 Oct 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Fri, 06 Nov 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Fri, 13 Nov 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Fri, 20 Nov 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Fri, 27 Nov 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Fri, 04 Dec 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Fri, 11 Dec 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Fri, 18 Dec 2020 16:30 - 17:30


Need more information?

Coach: Nigel Long

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 01256358816



Where to find us

Totally Tennis Basingstoke
war memorial park, crossborough hill, crossborough hill, basingstoke, HAMPSHIRE RG21 4AG



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets

Course unavailable

Course unavailable