About this course

Sat, 24 Apr - Sat, 24 Jul 2021

11:00 - 12:30

10 - 18 years old

All

Yellow

£140.00

Nigel Long



What can you expect?

At the Yellow stage, children are now playing on a full size court with the balls the professionals use. Children will continue to explore different game styles and start to find their own. They will evolve through well-rounded motor skills development whilst improving their physical capacities. By this stage, children will be tennis fans for life!



Notes from the coach

Junior Squads AB & C are for those players progressing from Giants or those aged 11+. Players receive both technical and tactical coaching to develop both singles and doubles play.



Sessions

Sat, 24 Apr 2021 11:00 - 12:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Sat, 01 May 2021 11:00 - 12:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Sat, 08 May 2021 11:00 - 12:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Sat, 15 May 2021 11:00 - 12:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Sat, 22 May 2021 11:00 - 12:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Sat, 29 May 2021 11:00 - 12:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Sat, 05 Jun 2021 11:00 - 12:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Sat, 12 Jun 2021 11:00 - 12:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Sat, 19 Jun 2021 11:00 - 12:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Sat, 26 Jun 2021 11:00 - 12:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Sat, 03 Jul 2021 11:00 - 12:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Sat, 10 Jul 2021 11:00 - 12:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Sat, 17 Jul 2021 11:00 - 12:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Sat, 24 Jul 2021 11:00 - 12:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Sat, 24 Apr 2021 11:00 - 12:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Sat, 01 May 2021 11:00 - 12:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Sat, 08 May 2021 11:00 - 12:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Sat, 15 May 2021 11:00 - 12:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Sat, 22 May 2021 11:00 - 12:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Sat, 29 May 2021 11:00 - 12:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Sat, 05 Jun 2021 11:00 - 12:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Sat, 12 Jun 2021 11:00 - 12:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Sat, 19 Jun 2021 11:00 - 12:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Sat, 26 Jun 2021 11:00 - 12:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Sat, 03 Jul 2021 11:00 - 12:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Sat, 10 Jul 2021 11:00 - 12:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Sat, 17 Jul 2021 11:00 - 12:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Sat, 24 Jul 2021 11:00 - 12:30


Need more information?

Coach: Nigel Long

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 01256358816



Where to find us

Totally Tennis Basingstoke
war memorial park, crossborough hill, crossborough hill, basingstoke, HAMPSHIRE RG21 4AG



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets

Book today for just

£140.00

per person

14 sessions

£140.00 per person