About this course

Mon, 07 Sep - Mon, 14 Dec 2020

17:30 - 18:30

All

Green (10 years)

Free

Nigel Long



Notes from the coach

This session is for players aged 9 - 10 and those who have progressed from Dodgers. Players play on a full size court with Green balls. Players will continue to develop tactics and techniques for matchplay.



Sessions

Mon, 07 Sep 2020 17:30 - 18:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 17:30 - 18:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 17:30 - 18:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 17:30 - 18:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Mon, 05 Oct 2020 17:30 - 18:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 17:30 - 18:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 17:30 - 18:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 17:30 - 18:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Mon, 02 Nov 2020 17:30 - 18:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Mon, 09 Nov 2020 17:30 - 18:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Mon, 16 Nov 2020 17:30 - 18:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Mon, 23 Nov 2020 17:30 - 18:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Mon, 30 Nov 2020 17:30 - 18:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Mon, 07 Dec 2020 17:30 - 18:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 17:30 - 18:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Mon, 07 Sep 2020 17:30 - 18:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Mon, 14 Sep 2020 17:30 - 18:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Mon, 21 Sep 2020 17:30 - 18:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Mon, 28 Sep 2020 17:30 - 18:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Mon, 05 Oct 2020 17:30 - 18:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Mon, 12 Oct 2020 17:30 - 18:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Mon, 19 Oct 2020 17:30 - 18:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Mon, 26 Oct 2020 17:30 - 18:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Mon, 02 Nov 2020 17:30 - 18:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Mon, 09 Nov 2020 17:30 - 18:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Mon, 16 Nov 2020 17:30 - 18:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Mon, 23 Nov 2020 17:30 - 18:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Mon, 30 Nov 2020 17:30 - 18:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Mon, 07 Dec 2020 17:30 - 18:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Mon, 14 Dec 2020 17:30 - 18:30


Need more information?

Coach: Nigel Long

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 01256358816



Where to find us

Totally Tennis Basingstoke
war memorial park, crossborough hill, crossborough hill, basingstoke, HAMPSHIRE RG21 4AG



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets

Course unavailable

Course unavailable