About this course

Sat, 11 Sep - Sat, 18 Dec 2021

09:00 - 10:00

6 - 8 years old

All

Red

£120.00

Nigel Long



What can you expect?

At the Red stage, children practice to serve (with an overarm throw) rally, and learn to play points. Coaches will help children to develop adaptive skills, coordination, balance & speed. Through basic instruction, children continue to prepare for the game ahead.



Notes from the coach

This session is for beginners aged 6-8. Within these sessions players will develop fundamental movement skills and improve agility, balance and coordination as well as basic techniques and tactics of tennis.



Sessions

Sat, 11 Sep 2021 09:00 - 10:00 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Sat, 18 Sep 2021 09:00 - 10:00 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Sat, 25 Sep 2021 09:00 - 10:00 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Sat, 02 Oct 2021 09:00 - 10:00 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Sat, 09 Oct 2021 09:00 - 10:00 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Sat, 16 Oct 2021 09:00 - 10:00 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Sat, 23 Oct 2021 09:00 - 10:00 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Sat, 30 Oct 2021 09:00 - 10:00 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Sat, 06 Nov 2021 09:00 - 10:00 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Sat, 13 Nov 2021 09:00 - 10:00 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Sat, 20 Nov 2021 09:00 - 10:00 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Sat, 27 Nov 2021 09:00 - 10:00 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Sat, 04 Dec 2021 09:00 - 10:00 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Sat, 11 Dec 2021 09:00 - 10:00 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Sat, 18 Dec 2021 09:00 - 10:00 Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Sat, 11 Sep 2021 09:00 - 10:00

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Sat, 18 Sep 2021 09:00 - 10:00

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Sat, 25 Sep 2021 09:00 - 10:00

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Sat, 02 Oct 2021 09:00 - 10:00

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Sat, 09 Oct 2021 09:00 - 10:00

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Sat, 16 Oct 2021 09:00 - 10:00

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Sat, 23 Oct 2021 09:00 - 10:00

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Sat, 30 Oct 2021 09:00 - 10:00

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Sat, 06 Nov 2021 09:00 - 10:00

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Sat, 13 Nov 2021 09:00 - 10:00

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Sat, 20 Nov 2021 09:00 - 10:00

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Sat, 27 Nov 2021 09:00 - 10:00

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Sat, 04 Dec 2021 09:00 - 10:00

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Sat, 11 Dec 2021 09:00 - 10:00

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Sat, 18 Dec 2021 09:00 - 10:00


Need more information?

Coach: Nigel Long

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 01256358816



Where to find us

Totally Tennis Basingstoke
war memorial park, crossborough hill, crossborough hill, basingstoke, HAMPSHIRE RG21 4AG



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets

Book today for just

£120.00

per person

15 sessions

£120.00 per person