About this course

Fri, 11 Sep - Fri, 18 Dec 2020

17:30 - 18:30

All

Orange (8-9 years)

Free

Nigel Long



Notes from the coach

This session is for players aged 8 - 9 or those progressing from Indians. Players play on a bigger court with orange balls and will further develop their tennis skills and matchplay.



Sessions

Fri, 11 Sep 2020 17:30 - 18:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 17:30 - 18:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 17:30 - 18:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Fri, 02 Oct 2020 17:30 - 18:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Fri, 09 Oct 2020 17:30 - 18:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 17:30 - 18:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 17:30 - 18:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Fri, 30 Oct 2020 17:30 - 18:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Fri, 06 Nov 2020 17:30 - 18:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Fri, 13 Nov 2020 17:30 - 18:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Fri, 20 Nov 2020 17:30 - 18:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 17:30 - 18:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Fri, 04 Dec 2020 17:30 - 18:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 17:30 - 18:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 17:30 - 18:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Fri, 11 Sep 2020 17:30 - 18:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Fri, 18 Sep 2020 17:30 - 18:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Fri, 25 Sep 2020 17:30 - 18:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Fri, 02 Oct 2020 17:30 - 18:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Fri, 09 Oct 2020 17:30 - 18:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Fri, 16 Oct 2020 17:30 - 18:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Fri, 23 Oct 2020 17:30 - 18:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Fri, 30 Oct 2020 17:30 - 18:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Fri, 06 Nov 2020 17:30 - 18:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Fri, 13 Nov 2020 17:30 - 18:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Fri, 20 Nov 2020 17:30 - 18:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Fri, 27 Nov 2020 17:30 - 18:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Fri, 04 Dec 2020 17:30 - 18:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Fri, 11 Dec 2020 17:30 - 18:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Fri, 18 Dec 2020 17:30 - 18:30


Need more information?

Coach: Nigel Long

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 01256358816



Where to find us

Totally Tennis Basingstoke
war memorial park, crossborough hill, crossborough hill, basingstoke, HAMPSHIRE RG21 4AG



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets

Course unavailable

Course unavailable