About this course

Fri, 23 Apr - Fri, 23 Jul 2021

16:30 - 17:30

6 - 8 years old

All

Red

£112.00

Nigel Long



What can you expect?

At the Red stage, children practice to serve (with an overarm throw) rally, and learn to play points. Coaches will help children to develop adaptive skills, coordination, balance & speed. Through basic instruction, children continue to prepare for the game ahead.



Notes from the coach

This session is for players aged 6 - 8 or those progressing from Pirates. Players will work on tactics and technique for tennis and further develop movement and co ordination skills.



Sessions

Fri, 23 Apr 2021 16:30 - 17:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Fri, 30 Apr 2021 16:30 - 17:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Fri, 07 May 2021 16:30 - 17:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Fri, 14 May 2021 16:30 - 17:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Fri, 21 May 2021 16:30 - 17:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Fri, 28 May 2021 16:30 - 17:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Fri, 04 Jun 2021 16:30 - 17:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Fri, 11 Jun 2021 16:30 - 17:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Fri, 18 Jun 2021 16:30 - 17:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Fri, 25 Jun 2021 16:30 - 17:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Fri, 02 Jul 2021 16:30 - 17:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Fri, 09 Jul 2021 16:30 - 17:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Fri, 16 Jul 2021 16:30 - 17:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 16:30 - 17:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Fri, 23 Apr 2021 16:30 - 17:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Fri, 30 Apr 2021 16:30 - 17:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Fri, 07 May 2021 16:30 - 17:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Fri, 14 May 2021 16:30 - 17:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Fri, 21 May 2021 16:30 - 17:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Fri, 28 May 2021 16:30 - 17:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Fri, 04 Jun 2021 16:30 - 17:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Fri, 11 Jun 2021 16:30 - 17:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Fri, 18 Jun 2021 16:30 - 17:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Fri, 25 Jun 2021 16:30 - 17:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Fri, 02 Jul 2021 16:30 - 17:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Fri, 09 Jul 2021 16:30 - 17:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Fri, 16 Jul 2021 16:30 - 17:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Fri, 23 Jul 2021 16:30 - 17:30


Need more information?

Coach: Nigel Long

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 01256358816



Where to find us

Totally Tennis Basingstoke
war memorial park, crossborough hill, crossborough hill, basingstoke, HAMPSHIRE RG21 4AG



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets

Book today for just

£112.00

per person

14 sessions

£112.00 per person