About this course

Tue, 20 Apr - Tue, 20 Jul 2021

17:30 - 18:30

8 - 9 years old

All

Orange

£112.00

Nigel Long



What can you expect?

At the Orange stage, children learn the rules & scoring to play the game from serve & return. Coaches will support children to grow their motor skills (orientation, hand-eye coordination, running & moving) to play in a dynamic environment. At the Orange stage children will increase proficiency, problem-solving skills & learn sportsmanship.



Notes from the coach

This session is for players aged 8 - 9 or those progressing from Indians. Players play on a bigger court with orange balls and will further develop their tennis skills and matchplay.



Sessions

Tue, 20 Apr 2021 17:30 - 18:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 17:30 - 18:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Tue, 04 May 2021 17:30 - 18:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Tue, 11 May 2021 17:30 - 18:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Tue, 18 May 2021 17:30 - 18:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Tue, 25 May 2021 17:30 - 18:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Tue, 01 Jun 2021 17:30 - 18:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Tue, 08 Jun 2021 17:30 - 18:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Tue, 15 Jun 2021 17:30 - 18:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Tue, 22 Jun 2021 17:30 - 18:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Tue, 29 Jun 2021 17:30 - 18:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Tue, 06 Jul 2021 17:30 - 18:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Tue, 13 Jul 2021 17:30 - 18:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke
Tue, 20 Jul 2021 17:30 - 18:30 Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Tue, 20 Apr 2021 17:30 - 18:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Tue, 27 Apr 2021 17:30 - 18:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Tue, 04 May 2021 17:30 - 18:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Tue, 11 May 2021 17:30 - 18:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Tue, 18 May 2021 17:30 - 18:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Tue, 25 May 2021 17:30 - 18:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Tue, 01 Jun 2021 17:30 - 18:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Tue, 08 Jun 2021 17:30 - 18:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Tue, 15 Jun 2021 17:30 - 18:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Tue, 22 Jun 2021 17:30 - 18:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Tue, 29 Jun 2021 17:30 - 18:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Tue, 06 Jul 2021 17:30 - 18:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Tue, 13 Jul 2021 17:30 - 18:30

Totally Tennis Basingstoke

Tue, 20 Jul 2021 17:30 - 18:30


Need more information?

Coach: Nigel Long

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 01256358816



Where to find us

Totally Tennis Basingstoke
war memorial park, crossborough hill, crossborough hill, basingstoke, HAMPSHIRE RG21 4AG



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets

Book today for just

£112.00

per person

14 sessions

£112.00 per person