Hazelwood Year 1 & 2 After-School Club

  • Mon, 13 Jan 2020 - Mon, 30 Mar 2020
  • 15:00 - 16:00
  • £49.50

About the course

Lead coach:
Clare Hayward
When:
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 - Mon, 30 Mar 2020

This after-school club is open to Year 1 & 2 pupils at Hazelwood Infant School. The session will be held at the School, in the Hall.

Sessions

Mon, 13 Jan 2020 15:00 - 16:00 Totton & Eling Tennis Centre
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 15:00 - 16:00 Totton & Eling Tennis Centre
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 15:00 - 16:00 Totton & Eling Tennis Centre
Mon, 03 Feb 2020 15:00 - 16:00 Totton & Eling Tennis Centre
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 15:00 - 16:00 Totton & Eling Tennis Centre
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 15:00 - 16:00 Totton & Eling Tennis Centre
Mon, 02 Mar 2020 15:00 - 16:00 Totton & Eling Tennis Centre
Mon, 09 Mar 2020 15:00 - 16:00 Totton & Eling Tennis Centre
Mon, 16 Mar 2020 15:00 - 16:00 Totton & Eling Tennis Centre
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 15:00 - 16:00 Totton & Eling Tennis Centre
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 15:00 - 16:00 Totton & Eling Tennis Centre

Need more information?

Contact Totton & Eling Tennis Centre on
Tel: 02380667532
Email: play@totton.tennis


Where to find us

Totton & Eling Tennis Centre
Aikman Lane, TOTTON, Hampshire, SO40 8FT

 

Totton & Eling Tennis Centre

Aikman Lane
TOTTON
Hampshire
SO40 8FT

Tel. 02380667532

Get directions

Get directions

Book today for just

£49.50 per person

for a 12 week course