About this course

Wed, 12 Jan - Wed, 06 Apr 2022

19:00 - 21:00

Improver, Intermediate, Advanced

Free

Free

Everyone



Notes from the coach

This course is for those wanting to attend both the Adult Improver's class followed by the Matchplay session on Wednesday evenings 7pm - 9pm. Book this 2hr class at the reduced rate if wanting to do both sessions. Each session costs £10.50 for members and £12 for non-members if booked in advance and PAYG is £12 members and £15 non members payable on the evening.



Sessions

Wed, 12 Jan 2022 19:00 - 21:00 Twyford Tennis Club
Wed, 19 Jan 2022 19:00 - 21:00 Twyford Tennis Club
Wed, 26 Jan 2022 19:00 - 21:00 Twyford Tennis Club
Wed, 02 Feb 2022 19:00 - 21:00 Twyford Tennis Club
Wed, 09 Feb 2022 19:00 - 21:00 Twyford Tennis Club
Wed, 16 Feb 2022 19:00 - 21:00 Twyford Tennis Club
Wed, 02 Mar 2022 19:00 - 21:00 Twyford Tennis Club
Wed, 09 Mar 2022 19:00 - 21:00 Twyford Tennis Club
Wed, 16 Mar 2022 19:00 - 21:00 Twyford Tennis Club
Wed, 23 Mar 2022 19:00 - 21:00 Twyford Tennis Club
Wed, 30 Mar 2022 19:00 - 21:00 Twyford Tennis Club
Wed, 06 Apr 2022 19:00 - 21:00 Twyford Tennis Club

Twyford Tennis Club

Wed, 12 Jan 2022 19:00 - 21:00

Twyford Tennis Club

Wed, 19 Jan 2022 19:00 - 21:00

Twyford Tennis Club

Wed, 26 Jan 2022 19:00 - 21:00

Twyford Tennis Club

Wed, 02 Feb 2022 19:00 - 21:00

Twyford Tennis Club

Wed, 09 Feb 2022 19:00 - 21:00

Twyford Tennis Club

Wed, 16 Feb 2022 19:00 - 21:00

Twyford Tennis Club

Wed, 02 Mar 2022 19:00 - 21:00

Twyford Tennis Club

Wed, 09 Mar 2022 19:00 - 21:00

Twyford Tennis Club

Wed, 16 Mar 2022 19:00 - 21:00

Twyford Tennis Club

Wed, 23 Mar 2022 19:00 - 21:00

Twyford Tennis Club

Wed, 30 Mar 2022 19:00 - 21:00

Twyford Tennis Club

Wed, 06 Apr 2022 19:00 - 21:00


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07855196973



Where to find us

Twyford Tennis Club
twyford tennis club, king george's playing fields, ,, reading, RG10 9JA



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Toilets

Course full

Course full