About this course

Wed, 12 Jan - Wed, 06 Apr 2022

19:00 - 20:00

Improver, Intermediate, Advanced

Free

Free

Everyone



Notes from the coach

This course is for intermediate/advanced players looking to improve there tennis ability using more technical and tactical coaching to take there game to the next level and prepare for playing matchplay.



Sessions

Wed, 12 Jan 2022 19:00 - 20:00 Twyford Tennis Club
Wed, 19 Jan 2022 19:00 - 20:00 Twyford Tennis Club
Wed, 26 Jan 2022 19:00 - 20:00 Twyford Tennis Club
Wed, 02 Feb 2022 19:00 - 20:00 Twyford Tennis Club
Wed, 09 Feb 2022 19:00 - 20:00 Twyford Tennis Club
Wed, 16 Feb 2022 19:00 - 20:00 Twyford Tennis Club
Wed, 02 Mar 2022 19:00 - 20:00 Twyford Tennis Club
Wed, 09 Mar 2022 19:00 - 20:00 Twyford Tennis Club
Wed, 16 Mar 2022 19:00 - 20:00 Twyford Tennis Club
Wed, 23 Mar 2022 19:00 - 20:00 Twyford Tennis Club
Wed, 30 Mar 2022 19:00 - 20:00 Twyford Tennis Club
Wed, 06 Apr 2022 19:00 - 20:00 Twyford Tennis Club

Twyford Tennis Club

Wed, 12 Jan 2022 19:00 - 20:00

Twyford Tennis Club

Wed, 19 Jan 2022 19:00 - 20:00

Twyford Tennis Club

Wed, 26 Jan 2022 19:00 - 20:00

Twyford Tennis Club

Wed, 02 Feb 2022 19:00 - 20:00

Twyford Tennis Club

Wed, 09 Feb 2022 19:00 - 20:00

Twyford Tennis Club

Wed, 16 Feb 2022 19:00 - 20:00

Twyford Tennis Club

Wed, 02 Mar 2022 19:00 - 20:00

Twyford Tennis Club

Wed, 09 Mar 2022 19:00 - 20:00

Twyford Tennis Club

Wed, 16 Mar 2022 19:00 - 20:00

Twyford Tennis Club

Wed, 23 Mar 2022 19:00 - 20:00

Twyford Tennis Club

Wed, 30 Mar 2022 19:00 - 20:00

Twyford Tennis Club

Wed, 06 Apr 2022 19:00 - 20:00


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07855196973



Where to find us

Twyford Tennis Club
twyford tennis club, king george's playing fields, ,, reading, RG10 9JA



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Toilets

Course unavailable

Course unavailable