About this course

Tue, 11 Jan - Tue, 05 Apr 2022

19:00 - 20:00

Beginner, Improver

Free

Free

Everyone



Notes from the coach

This course is for beginner/improver tennis players and rusty rackets who want to go through and learn the basics of tennis. During this course you will learn all the relevant strokes to be able to play the game and understand the rules of tennis. A great course to get to know the game and have a go in a friendly and fun environment.



Sessions

Tue, 11 Jan 2022 19:00 - 20:00 Twyford Tennis Club
Tue, 18 Jan 2022 19:00 - 20:00 Twyford Tennis Club
Tue, 25 Jan 2022 19:00 - 20:00 Twyford Tennis Club
Tue, 01 Feb 2022 19:00 - 20:00 Twyford Tennis Club
Tue, 08 Feb 2022 19:00 - 20:00 Twyford Tennis Club
Tue, 15 Feb 2022 19:00 - 20:00 Twyford Tennis Club
Tue, 01 Mar 2022 19:00 - 20:00 Twyford Tennis Club
Tue, 08 Mar 2022 19:00 - 20:00 Twyford Tennis Club
Tue, 15 Mar 2022 19:00 - 20:00 Twyford Tennis Club
Tue, 22 Mar 2022 19:00 - 20:00 Twyford Tennis Club
Tue, 29 Mar 2022 19:00 - 20:00 Twyford Tennis Club
Tue, 05 Apr 2022 19:00 - 20:00 Twyford Tennis Club

Twyford Tennis Club

Tue, 11 Jan 2022 19:00 - 20:00

Twyford Tennis Club

Tue, 18 Jan 2022 19:00 - 20:00

Twyford Tennis Club

Tue, 25 Jan 2022 19:00 - 20:00

Twyford Tennis Club

Tue, 01 Feb 2022 19:00 - 20:00

Twyford Tennis Club

Tue, 08 Feb 2022 19:00 - 20:00

Twyford Tennis Club

Tue, 15 Feb 2022 19:00 - 20:00

Twyford Tennis Club

Tue, 01 Mar 2022 19:00 - 20:00

Twyford Tennis Club

Tue, 08 Mar 2022 19:00 - 20:00

Twyford Tennis Club

Tue, 15 Mar 2022 19:00 - 20:00

Twyford Tennis Club

Tue, 22 Mar 2022 19:00 - 20:00

Twyford Tennis Club

Tue, 29 Mar 2022 19:00 - 20:00

Twyford Tennis Club

Tue, 05 Apr 2022 19:00 - 20:00


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07855196973



Where to find us

Twyford Tennis Club
twyford tennis club, king george's playing fields, ,, reading, RG10 9JA



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Toilets

Course unavailable

Course unavailable