About this course

Fri, 10 Sep - Fri, 10 Dec 2021

17:00 - 18:00

12 - 15 years old

Intermediate, Advanced

£104.00

Drew Lumb



Notes from the coach

Our Squad Coaching Programme at Penarth LTC are open to members of the club and by invitation only. Our Squad coaching sessions are aimed at players who play multiple times per week and either are already or are looking to compete in local tournaments and within the club's junior teams. If you are new and would like to join our squad coaching programme please ensure that you/your child is first a member of PLTC and speak to a member of our coaching team before signing up to a session. Thank you.



Sessions

Fri, 10 Sep 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Penarth LTC
Fri, 17 Sep 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Penarth LTC
Fri, 24 Sep 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Penarth LTC
Fri, 01 Oct 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Penarth LTC
Fri, 08 Oct 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Penarth LTC
Fri, 15 Oct 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Penarth LTC
Fri, 22 Oct 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Penarth LTC
Fri, 05 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Penarth LTC
Fri, 12 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Penarth LTC
Fri, 19 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Penarth LTC
Fri, 26 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Penarth LTC
Fri, 03 Dec 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Penarth LTC
Fri, 10 Dec 2021 17:00 - 18:00 Penarth LTC

Penarth LTC

Fri, 10 Sep 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Penarth LTC

Fri, 17 Sep 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Penarth LTC

Fri, 24 Sep 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Penarth LTC

Fri, 01 Oct 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Penarth LTC

Fri, 08 Oct 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Penarth LTC

Fri, 15 Oct 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Penarth LTC

Fri, 22 Oct 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Penarth LTC

Fri, 05 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Penarth LTC

Fri, 12 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Penarth LTC

Fri, 19 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Penarth LTC

Fri, 26 Nov 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Penarth LTC

Fri, 03 Dec 2021 17:00 - 18:00

Penarth LTC

Fri, 10 Dec 2021 17:00 - 18:00


Need more information?

Coach: Drew Lumb

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07909987359



Where to find us

Penarth LTC
rectory road, penarth, VALE OF GLAMORGAN CF64 3AN



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets

Book today for just

£104.00

per person

2 sessions

£104.00 per person