About this course

Sat, 11 Sep - Sat, 11 Dec 2021

10:00 - 11:00

5 - 8 years old

All

Red

Free

Free



What can you expect?

At the Red stage, children practice to serve (with an overarm throw) rally, and learn to play points. Coaches will help children to develop adaptive skills, coordination, balance & speed. Through basic instruction, children continue to prepare for the game ahead.



Notes from the coach

For School Year 1 to Year 3. Session content follows the LTA Youth Red Stage.



Sessions

Sat, 11 Sep 2021 10:00 - 11:00 Penarth LTC
Sat, 18 Sep 2021 10:00 - 11:00 Penarth LTC
Sat, 25 Sep 2021 10:00 - 11:00 Penarth LTC
Sat, 09 Oct 2021 10:00 - 11:00 Penarth LTC
Sat, 16 Oct 2021 10:00 - 11:00 Penarth LTC
Sat, 23 Oct 2021 10:00 - 11:00 Penarth LTC
Sat, 30 Oct 2021 10:00 - 11:00 Penarth LTC
Sat, 06 Nov 2021 10:00 - 11:00 Penarth LTC
Sat, 13 Nov 2021 10:00 - 11:00 Penarth LTC
Sat, 20 Nov 2021 10:00 - 11:00 Penarth LTC
Sat, 27 Nov 2021 10:00 - 11:00 Penarth LTC
Sat, 04 Dec 2021 10:00 - 11:00 Penarth LTC
Sat, 11 Dec 2021 10:00 - 11:00 Penarth LTC

Penarth LTC

Sat, 11 Sep 2021 10:00 - 11:00

Penarth LTC

Sat, 18 Sep 2021 10:00 - 11:00

Penarth LTC

Sat, 25 Sep 2021 10:00 - 11:00

Penarth LTC

Sat, 09 Oct 2021 10:00 - 11:00

Penarth LTC

Sat, 16 Oct 2021 10:00 - 11:00

Penarth LTC

Sat, 23 Oct 2021 10:00 - 11:00

Penarth LTC

Sat, 30 Oct 2021 10:00 - 11:00

Penarth LTC

Sat, 06 Nov 2021 10:00 - 11:00

Penarth LTC

Sat, 13 Nov 2021 10:00 - 11:00

Penarth LTC

Sat, 20 Nov 2021 10:00 - 11:00

Penarth LTC

Sat, 27 Nov 2021 10:00 - 11:00

Penarth LTC

Sat, 04 Dec 2021 10:00 - 11:00

Penarth LTC

Sat, 11 Dec 2021 10:00 - 11:00


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07909987359



Where to find us

Penarth LTC
rectory road, penarth, VALE OF GLAMORGAN CF64 3AN



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets

Waiting list

This course is full, but you still have the opportunity to be added to a waiting list in case spaces become available.

Join waiting list

Waiting list

This course is full, but you still have the opportunity to be added to a waiting list in case spaces become available.

Join waiting list