About this course

Tue, 04 Jan - Tue, 05 Apr 2022

17:00 - 18:00

12 - 15 years old

Intermediate, Advanced

£104.00

Rob Cunningham



Notes from the coach

Our Squad Coaching Programme at Penarth LTC are open to members of the club and by invitation only. Our Squad coaching sessions are aimed at players who play multiple times per week and either are already or are looking to compete in local tournaments and within the club's junior teams. If you are new and would like to join our squad coaching programme please ensure that you/your child is first a member of PLTC and speak to a member of our coaching team before signing up to a session. Thank you.



Sessions

Tue, 04 Jan 2022 17:00 - 18:00 Penarth LTC
Tue, 11 Jan 2022 17:00 - 18:00 Penarth LTC
Tue, 18 Jan 2022 17:00 - 18:00 Penarth LTC
Tue, 25 Jan 2022 17:00 - 18:00 Penarth LTC
Tue, 01 Feb 2022 17:00 - 18:00 Penarth LTC
Tue, 08 Feb 2022 17:00 - 18:00 Penarth LTC
Tue, 15 Feb 2022 17:00 - 18:00 Penarth LTC
Tue, 01 Mar 2022 17:00 - 18:00 Penarth LTC
Tue, 08 Mar 2022 17:00 - 18:00 Penarth LTC
Tue, 15 Mar 2022 17:00 - 18:00 Penarth LTC
Tue, 22 Mar 2022 17:00 - 18:00 Penarth LTC
Tue, 29 Mar 2022 17:00 - 18:00 Penarth LTC
Tue, 05 Apr 2022 17:00 - 18:00 Penarth LTC

Penarth LTC

Tue, 04 Jan 2022 17:00 - 18:00

Penarth LTC

Tue, 11 Jan 2022 17:00 - 18:00

Penarth LTC

Tue, 18 Jan 2022 17:00 - 18:00

Penarth LTC

Tue, 25 Jan 2022 17:00 - 18:00

Penarth LTC

Tue, 01 Feb 2022 17:00 - 18:00

Penarth LTC

Tue, 08 Feb 2022 17:00 - 18:00

Penarth LTC

Tue, 15 Feb 2022 17:00 - 18:00

Penarth LTC

Tue, 01 Mar 2022 17:00 - 18:00

Penarth LTC

Tue, 08 Mar 2022 17:00 - 18:00

Penarth LTC

Tue, 15 Mar 2022 17:00 - 18:00

Penarth LTC

Tue, 22 Mar 2022 17:00 - 18:00

Penarth LTC

Tue, 29 Mar 2022 17:00 - 18:00

Penarth LTC

Tue, 05 Apr 2022 17:00 - 18:00


Need more information?

Coach: Rob Cunningham

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07909987359



Where to find us

Penarth LTC
rectory road, penarth, VALE OF GLAMORGAN CF64 3AN



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets

Book today for just

£104.00

per person

11 sessions

£104.00 per person