About this course

Sat, 11 Sep - Sat, 11 Dec 2021

09:00 - 10:00

5 - 8 years old

All

Red

£10.00

£14.00

Rob Cunningham



What can you expect?

At the Red stage, children practice to serve (with an overarm throw) rally, and learn to play points. Coaches will help children to develop adaptive skills, coordination, balance & speed. Through basic instruction, children continue to prepare for the game ahead.



Sessions

Sat, 11 Sep 2021 09:00 - 10:00 Llantwit Major Tennis Club
Sat, 18 Sep 2021 09:00 - 10:00 Llantwit Major Tennis Club
Sat, 25 Sep 2021 09:00 - 10:00 Llantwit Major Tennis Club
Sat, 09 Oct 2021 09:00 - 10:00 Llantwit Major Tennis Club
Sat, 16 Oct 2021 09:00 - 10:00 Llantwit Major Tennis Club
Sat, 23 Oct 2021 09:00 - 10:00 Llantwit Major Tennis Club
Sat, 30 Oct 2021 09:00 - 10:00 Llantwit Major Tennis Club
Sat, 06 Nov 2021 09:00 - 10:00 Llantwit Major Tennis Club
Sat, 13 Nov 2021 09:00 - 10:00 Llantwit Major Tennis Club
Sat, 20 Nov 2021 09:00 - 10:00 Llantwit Major Tennis Club
Sat, 27 Nov 2021 09:00 - 10:00 Llantwit Major Tennis Club
Sat, 04 Dec 2021 09:00 - 10:00 Llantwit Major Tennis Club
Sat, 11 Dec 2021 09:00 - 10:00 Llantwit Major Tennis Club

Llantwit Major Tennis Club

Sat, 11 Sep 2021 09:00 - 10:00

Llantwit Major Tennis Club

Sat, 18 Sep 2021 09:00 - 10:00

Llantwit Major Tennis Club

Sat, 25 Sep 2021 09:00 - 10:00

Llantwit Major Tennis Club

Sat, 09 Oct 2021 09:00 - 10:00

Llantwit Major Tennis Club

Sat, 16 Oct 2021 09:00 - 10:00

Llantwit Major Tennis Club

Sat, 23 Oct 2021 09:00 - 10:00

Llantwit Major Tennis Club

Sat, 30 Oct 2021 09:00 - 10:00

Llantwit Major Tennis Club

Sat, 06 Nov 2021 09:00 - 10:00

Llantwit Major Tennis Club

Sat, 13 Nov 2021 09:00 - 10:00

Llantwit Major Tennis Club

Sat, 20 Nov 2021 09:00 - 10:00

Llantwit Major Tennis Club

Sat, 27 Nov 2021 09:00 - 10:00

Llantwit Major Tennis Club

Sat, 04 Dec 2021 09:00 - 10:00

Llantwit Major Tennis Club

Sat, 11 Dec 2021 09:00 - 10:00


Need more information?

Coach: Rob Cunningham

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07909987359



Where to find us

Llantwit Major Tennis Club
boverton road, llantwit major, VALE OF GLAMORGAN CF61 1TG



Venue facilities

  • Parking
  • Toilets

Book today for just

£10.00

(£14.00 for non-members)
per person

2 sessions

£10.00 per person

(£14.00 for non-members)