About this course

Sat, 11 Sep - Sat, 11 Dec 2021

10:00 - 11:00

8 - 11 years old

All

Orange

£35.00

£49.00

Rob Cunningham



What can you expect?

At the Orange stage, children learn the rules & scoring to play the game from serve & return. Coaches will support children to grow their motor skills (orientation, hand-eye coordination, running & moving) to play in a dynamic environment. At the Orange stage children will increase proficiency, problem-solving skills & learn sportsmanship.



Sessions

Sat, 11 Sep 2021 10:00 - 11:00 Llantwit Major Tennis Club
Sat, 18 Sep 2021 10:00 - 11:00 Llantwit Major Tennis Club
Sat, 25 Sep 2021 10:00 - 11:00 Llantwit Major Tennis Club
Sat, 02 Oct 2021 10:00 - 11:00 Llantwit Major Tennis Club
Sat, 09 Oct 2021 10:00 - 11:00 Llantwit Major Tennis Club
Sat, 16 Oct 2021 10:00 - 11:00 Llantwit Major Tennis Club
Sat, 23 Oct 2021 10:00 - 11:00 Llantwit Major Tennis Club
Sat, 06 Nov 2021 10:00 - 11:00 Llantwit Major Tennis Club
Sat, 13 Nov 2021 10:00 - 11:00 Llantwit Major Tennis Club
Sat, 20 Nov 2021 10:00 - 11:00 Llantwit Major Tennis Club
Sat, 27 Nov 2021 10:00 - 11:00 Llantwit Major Tennis Club
Sat, 04 Dec 2021 10:00 - 11:00 Llantwit Major Tennis Club
Sat, 11 Dec 2021 10:00 - 11:00 Llantwit Major Tennis Club

Llantwit Major Tennis Club

Sat, 11 Sep 2021 10:00 - 11:00

Llantwit Major Tennis Club

Sat, 18 Sep 2021 10:00 - 11:00

Llantwit Major Tennis Club

Sat, 25 Sep 2021 10:00 - 11:00

Llantwit Major Tennis Club

Sat, 02 Oct 2021 10:00 - 11:00

Llantwit Major Tennis Club

Sat, 09 Oct 2021 10:00 - 11:00

Llantwit Major Tennis Club

Sat, 16 Oct 2021 10:00 - 11:00

Llantwit Major Tennis Club

Sat, 23 Oct 2021 10:00 - 11:00

Llantwit Major Tennis Club

Sat, 06 Nov 2021 10:00 - 11:00

Llantwit Major Tennis Club

Sat, 13 Nov 2021 10:00 - 11:00

Llantwit Major Tennis Club

Sat, 20 Nov 2021 10:00 - 11:00

Llantwit Major Tennis Club

Sat, 27 Nov 2021 10:00 - 11:00

Llantwit Major Tennis Club

Sat, 04 Dec 2021 10:00 - 11:00

Llantwit Major Tennis Club

Sat, 11 Dec 2021 10:00 - 11:00


Need more information?

Coach: Rob Cunningham

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07909987359



Where to find us

Llantwit Major Tennis Club
boverton road, llantwit major, VALE OF GLAMORGAN CF61 1TG



Venue facilities

  • Parking
  • Toilets

Book today for just

£35.00

(£49.00 for non-members)
per person

7 sessions

£35.00 per person

(£49.00 for non-members)