About this course

Mon, 10 Jan - Mon, 04 Apr 2022

16:00 - 17:00

5 - 8 years old

All

Red

£60.00

£80.00

Rob Cunningham



What can you expect?

At the Red stage, children practice to serve (with an overarm throw) rally, and learn to play points. Coaches will help children to develop adaptive skills, coordination, balance & speed. Through basic instruction, children continue to prepare for the game ahead.



Notes from the coach

For School Year 1 to Year 3. Session content follows the LTA Youth Red Stage.



Sessions

Mon, 10 Jan 2022 16:00 - 17:00 Penarth LTC
Mon, 17 Jan 2022 16:00 - 17:00 Penarth LTC
Mon, 24 Jan 2022 16:00 - 17:00 Penarth LTC
Mon, 31 Jan 2022 16:00 - 17:00 Penarth LTC
Mon, 07 Feb 2022 16:00 - 17:00 Penarth LTC
Mon, 14 Feb 2022 16:00 - 17:00 Penarth LTC
Mon, 28 Feb 2022 16:00 - 17:00 Penarth LTC
Mon, 07 Mar 2022 16:00 - 17:00 Penarth LTC
Mon, 14 Mar 2022 16:00 - 17:00 Penarth LTC
Mon, 21 Mar 2022 16:00 - 17:00 Penarth LTC
Mon, 28 Mar 2022 16:00 - 17:00 Penarth LTC
Mon, 04 Apr 2022 16:00 - 17:00 Penarth LTC

Penarth LTC

Mon, 10 Jan 2022 16:00 - 17:00

Penarth LTC

Mon, 17 Jan 2022 16:00 - 17:00

Penarth LTC

Mon, 24 Jan 2022 16:00 - 17:00

Penarth LTC

Mon, 31 Jan 2022 16:00 - 17:00

Penarth LTC

Mon, 07 Feb 2022 16:00 - 17:00

Penarth LTC

Mon, 14 Feb 2022 16:00 - 17:00

Penarth LTC

Mon, 28 Feb 2022 16:00 - 17:00

Penarth LTC

Mon, 07 Mar 2022 16:00 - 17:00

Penarth LTC

Mon, 14 Mar 2022 16:00 - 17:00

Penarth LTC

Mon, 21 Mar 2022 16:00 - 17:00

Penarth LTC

Mon, 28 Mar 2022 16:00 - 17:00

Penarth LTC

Mon, 04 Apr 2022 16:00 - 17:00


Need more information?

Coach: Rob Cunningham

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07909987359



Where to find us

Penarth LTC
rectory road, penarth, VALE OF GLAMORGAN CF64 3AN



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets

Book today for just

£60.00

(£80.00 for non-members)
per person

10 sessions

£60.00 per person

(£80.00 for non-members)