About this course

Mon, 06 Sep - Mon, 06 Dec 2021

18:00 - 19:00

14 - 18 years old

Intermediate, Advanced

£104.00

Ben Coates



Notes from the coach

Our Squad Coaching Programme at Penarth LTC are open to members of the club and by invitation only. Our Squad coaching sessions are aimed at players who play multiple times per week and either are already or are looking to compete in local tournaments and within the club's junior teams. If you are new and would like to join our squad coaching programme please ensure that you/your child is first a member of PLTC and speak to a member of our coaching team before signing up to a session. Thank you.



Sessions

Mon, 06 Sep 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Penarth LTC
Mon, 13 Sep 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Penarth LTC
Mon, 20 Sep 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Penarth LTC
Mon, 27 Sep 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Penarth LTC
Mon, 04 Oct 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Penarth LTC
Mon, 11 Oct 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Penarth LTC
Mon, 18 Oct 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Penarth LTC
Mon, 01 Nov 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Penarth LTC
Mon, 08 Nov 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Penarth LTC
Mon, 15 Nov 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Penarth LTC
Mon, 22 Nov 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Penarth LTC
Mon, 29 Nov 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Penarth LTC
Mon, 06 Dec 2021 18:00 - 19:00 Penarth LTC

Penarth LTC

Mon, 06 Sep 2021 18:00 - 19:00

Penarth LTC

Mon, 13 Sep 2021 18:00 - 19:00

Penarth LTC

Mon, 20 Sep 2021 18:00 - 19:00

Penarth LTC

Mon, 27 Sep 2021 18:00 - 19:00

Penarth LTC

Mon, 04 Oct 2021 18:00 - 19:00

Penarth LTC

Mon, 11 Oct 2021 18:00 - 19:00

Penarth LTC

Mon, 18 Oct 2021 18:00 - 19:00

Penarth LTC

Mon, 01 Nov 2021 18:00 - 19:00

Penarth LTC

Mon, 08 Nov 2021 18:00 - 19:00

Penarth LTC

Mon, 15 Nov 2021 18:00 - 19:00

Penarth LTC

Mon, 22 Nov 2021 18:00 - 19:00

Penarth LTC

Mon, 29 Nov 2021 18:00 - 19:00

Penarth LTC

Mon, 06 Dec 2021 18:00 - 19:00


Need more information?

Coach: Ben Coates

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07909987359



Where to find us

Penarth LTC
rectory road, penarth, VALE OF GLAMORGAN CF64 3AN



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets

Book today for just

£104.00

per person

6 sessions

£104.00 per person