About this course

Thu, 09 Sep - Thu, 09 Dec 2021

19:00 - 20:00

From 15 years old

Beginner, Improver, Intermediate

£12.00

Ewan Andrews



Notes from the coach

Each session will focus on a singles or doubles theme giving both technical and tactical information for players to improve. Sessions are fun, social and full of active drills and games. Great for new and existing players.



Sessions

Thu, 09 Sep 2021 19:00 - 20:00 Peterston Super Ely LTC
Thu, 16 Sep 2021 19:00 - 20:00 Peterston Super Ely LTC
Thu, 23 Sep 2021 19:00 - 20:00 Peterston Super Ely LTC
Thu, 30 Sep 2021 19:00 - 20:00 Peterston Super Ely LTC
Thu, 07 Oct 2021 19:00 - 20:00 Peterston Super Ely LTC
Thu, 14 Oct 2021 19:00 - 20:00 Peterston Super Ely LTC
Thu, 21 Oct 2021 19:00 - 20:00 Peterston Super Ely LTC
Thu, 04 Nov 2021 19:00 - 20:00 Peterston Super Ely LTC
Thu, 11 Nov 2021 19:00 - 20:00 Peterston Super Ely LTC
Thu, 18 Nov 2021 19:00 - 20:00 Peterston Super Ely LTC
Thu, 25 Nov 2021 19:00 - 20:00 Peterston Super Ely LTC
Thu, 02 Dec 2021 19:00 - 20:00 Peterston Super Ely LTC
Thu, 09 Dec 2021 19:00 - 20:00 Peterston Super Ely LTC

Peterston Super Ely LTC

Thu, 09 Sep 2021 19:00 - 20:00

Peterston Super Ely LTC

Thu, 16 Sep 2021 19:00 - 20:00

Peterston Super Ely LTC

Thu, 23 Sep 2021 19:00 - 20:00

Peterston Super Ely LTC

Thu, 30 Sep 2021 19:00 - 20:00

Peterston Super Ely LTC

Thu, 07 Oct 2021 19:00 - 20:00

Peterston Super Ely LTC

Thu, 14 Oct 2021 19:00 - 20:00

Peterston Super Ely LTC

Thu, 21 Oct 2021 19:00 - 20:00

Peterston Super Ely LTC

Thu, 04 Nov 2021 19:00 - 20:00

Peterston Super Ely LTC

Thu, 11 Nov 2021 19:00 - 20:00

Peterston Super Ely LTC

Thu, 18 Nov 2021 19:00 - 20:00

Peterston Super Ely LTC

Thu, 25 Nov 2021 19:00 - 20:00

Peterston Super Ely LTC

Thu, 02 Dec 2021 19:00 - 20:00

Peterston Super Ely LTC

Thu, 09 Dec 2021 19:00 - 20:00


Need more information?

Coach: Ewan Andrews

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07909987359



Where to find us

Peterston Super Ely LTC
c/o the old rectory, duffryn crescent, duffryn crescent, petertson-super-ely, VALE OF GLAMORGAN CF5 6NF



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights

Book today for just

£12.00

per person

2 sessions

£12.00 per person