About this course

Sun, 12 Sep - Sun, 12 Dec 2021

11:00 - 12:00

Intermediate, Advanced

£10.00

£14.00

Robert Blackiston



Notes from the coach

Adult coaching group for players that range from intermediate to advanced (players competing within the club teams). Ideal for those seeking to gain more confidence in club in more competitive match play. Advanced booking online is essential.



Sessions

Sun, 12 Sep 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Llantwit Major Tennis Club
Sun, 19 Sep 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Llantwit Major Tennis Club
Sun, 26 Sep 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Llantwit Major Tennis Club
Sun, 03 Oct 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Llantwit Major Tennis Club
Sun, 10 Oct 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Llantwit Major Tennis Club
Sun, 17 Oct 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Llantwit Major Tennis Club
Sun, 24 Oct 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Llantwit Major Tennis Club
Sun, 07 Nov 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Llantwit Major Tennis Club
Sun, 14 Nov 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Llantwit Major Tennis Club
Sun, 21 Nov 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Llantwit Major Tennis Club
Sun, 28 Nov 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Llantwit Major Tennis Club
Sun, 05 Dec 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Llantwit Major Tennis Club
Sun, 12 Dec 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Llantwit Major Tennis Club

Llantwit Major Tennis Club

Sun, 12 Sep 2021 11:00 - 12:00

Llantwit Major Tennis Club

Sun, 19 Sep 2021 11:00 - 12:00

Llantwit Major Tennis Club

Sun, 26 Sep 2021 11:00 - 12:00

Llantwit Major Tennis Club

Sun, 03 Oct 2021 11:00 - 12:00

Llantwit Major Tennis Club

Sun, 10 Oct 2021 11:00 - 12:00

Llantwit Major Tennis Club

Sun, 17 Oct 2021 11:00 - 12:00

Llantwit Major Tennis Club

Sun, 24 Oct 2021 11:00 - 12:00

Llantwit Major Tennis Club

Sun, 07 Nov 2021 11:00 - 12:00

Llantwit Major Tennis Club

Sun, 14 Nov 2021 11:00 - 12:00

Llantwit Major Tennis Club

Sun, 21 Nov 2021 11:00 - 12:00

Llantwit Major Tennis Club

Sun, 28 Nov 2021 11:00 - 12:00

Llantwit Major Tennis Club

Sun, 05 Dec 2021 11:00 - 12:00

Llantwit Major Tennis Club

Sun, 12 Dec 2021 11:00 - 12:00


Need more information?

Coach: Robert Blackiston

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07909987359



Where to find us

Llantwit Major Tennis Club
boverton road, llantwit major, VALE OF GLAMORGAN CF61 1TG



Venue facilities

  • Parking
  • Toilets

Book today for just

£10.00

(£14.00 for non-members)
per person

2 sessions

£10.00 per person

(£14.00 for non-members)