About this course

Sun, 09 May - Sun, 25 Jul 2021

11:00 - 12:00

Intermediate, Advanced

£60.00

Robert Blackiston



Notes from the coach

Adult coaching group for players that range from intermediate to advanced (players competing within the club teams). Ideal for those seeking to gain more confidence in club in more competitive match play. Advanced booking online is essential. PLEASE NOTE THAT THIS COURSE WILL START ON 6th FEB 2021 OR THE FIRST SATURDAY AFTER THE WELSH LOCKDOWN ENDS. Additional sessions will be added to the course if the start date is delayed.



Sessions

Sun, 09 May 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Llantwit Major Tennis Club
Sun, 16 May 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Llantwit Major Tennis Club
Sun, 23 May 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Llantwit Major Tennis Club
Sun, 30 May 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Llantwit Major Tennis Club
Sun, 06 Jun 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Llantwit Major Tennis Club
Sun, 13 Jun 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Llantwit Major Tennis Club
Sun, 20 Jun 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Llantwit Major Tennis Club
Sun, 27 Jun 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Llantwit Major Tennis Club
Sun, 04 Jul 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Llantwit Major Tennis Club
Sun, 11 Jul 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Llantwit Major Tennis Club
Sun, 18 Jul 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Llantwit Major Tennis Club
Sun, 25 Jul 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Llantwit Major Tennis Club

Llantwit Major Tennis Club

Sun, 09 May 2021 11:00 - 12:00

Llantwit Major Tennis Club

Sun, 16 May 2021 11:00 - 12:00

Llantwit Major Tennis Club

Sun, 23 May 2021 11:00 - 12:00

Llantwit Major Tennis Club

Sun, 30 May 2021 11:00 - 12:00

Llantwit Major Tennis Club

Sun, 06 Jun 2021 11:00 - 12:00

Llantwit Major Tennis Club

Sun, 13 Jun 2021 11:00 - 12:00

Llantwit Major Tennis Club

Sun, 20 Jun 2021 11:00 - 12:00

Llantwit Major Tennis Club

Sun, 27 Jun 2021 11:00 - 12:00

Llantwit Major Tennis Club

Sun, 04 Jul 2021 11:00 - 12:00

Llantwit Major Tennis Club

Sun, 11 Jul 2021 11:00 - 12:00

Llantwit Major Tennis Club

Sun, 18 Jul 2021 11:00 - 12:00

Llantwit Major Tennis Club

Sun, 25 Jul 2021 11:00 - 12:00


Need more information?

Coach: Robert Blackiston

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07909987359



Where to find us

Llantwit Major Tennis Club
llantonian hall, boverton road, boverton road, llantwit major, SOUTH GLAMORGAN CF61 1TF



Venue facilities

  • Parking

Book today for just

£60.00

per person

12 sessions

£60.00 per person