Key personnel

Chairman: Steve Drummond 01926 854447 steve@warwicktennisclub.co.uk
Membership Secretary: Pat Drummond 01926 854447 pat@warwicktennisclub.co.uk
Secretary: Bridget Glassey 07715 572271  bjglassey@hotmail.com
Treasurer: Chris Thompson 07801 610116 chris.3.thompson@bt.com
Social Secretary: Sue Thomas 07853 925640 sueant8@btinternet.com
Head Coach: Lianne Candappa 07919 104093 lianne@coolsportz.co.uk
Welfare Officer: Royston Young 07950 000763 ryoung@dasys.co.uk