President and Trustee:  Amanda Barclay

Treasurer and Trustee:  Bill Thomas

Membership Secretary , Fundraising  and Trustee : Hannah Lord

Grounds and Maintenance Secretary: Colin and Tara Birtwistle

Protection Officer: Ged Reilly

Social Secretary: Ricky Harrison and Glyn Semple

Committee Member and Trustee: Romana Hunter

Committee Member and Trustee: Ian Manson

Committee Member: Bruce Kerr 

Junior Committee Representative: Ged Reilly Jr



Choose a Dundee Venue to visit