Close

About this course

Sun, 18 Oct - Sun, 20 Dec 2020

11:00 - 12:30

Advanced

£36.00



Notes from the coach

Adult Advanced Level Course. This course is focused on competition. It will be an important physical and tactical part, finding the individual natural technique and tactics for each player getting the max of them in a game environment. Players will be invited to join our tennis teams in order to start competing in local tournaments.



Sessions

Sun, 18 Oct 2020 11:00 - 12:30 West Ham Park
Sun, 25 Oct 2020 11:00 - 12:30 West Ham Park
Sun, 01 Nov 2020 11:00 - 12:30 West Ham Park
Sun, 08 Nov 2020 11:00 - 12:30 West Ham Park
Sun, 15 Nov 2020 11:00 - 12:30 West Ham Park
Sun, 22 Nov 2020 11:00 - 12:30 West Ham Park
Sun, 29 Nov 2020 11:00 - 12:30 West Ham Park
Sun, 06 Dec 2020 11:00 - 12:30 West Ham Park
Sun, 13 Dec 2020 11:00 - 12:30 West Ham Park
Sun, 20 Dec 2020 11:00 - 12:30 West Ham Park

West Ham Park

Sun, 18 Oct 2020 11:00 - 12:30

West Ham Park

Sun, 25 Oct 2020 11:00 - 12:30

West Ham Park

Sun, 01 Nov 2020 11:00 - 12:30

West Ham Park

Sun, 08 Nov 2020 11:00 - 12:30

West Ham Park

Sun, 15 Nov 2020 11:00 - 12:30

West Ham Park

Sun, 22 Nov 2020 11:00 - 12:30

West Ham Park

Sun, 29 Nov 2020 11:00 - 12:30

West Ham Park

Sun, 06 Dec 2020 11:00 - 12:30

West Ham Park

Sun, 13 Dec 2020 11:00 - 12:30

West Ham Park

Sun, 20 Dec 2020 11:00 - 12:30


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07365224730



Where to find us

West Ham Park
upton lane, stratford, ESSEX E7 9PU

Course full

Course full