Close

Little Tennis Stars 7 - 10 Years Old

About this course

Fri, 07 Aug - Fri, 30 Oct 2020

17:00 - 18:00

All

Any, Green (10 years), Orange (8-9 years), Red (5-8 years), Tots (3-5 years)

Free



Notes from the coach

Little Tennis Stars 7 - 10 Years Old. It is played with shorter rackets, softer balls and courts are bigger and wider than the 3 – 6 years old stage, it is the next stage before playing on a full-sized court. At this stage, we keep special attention to build a solid footwork and baseline shots, along with a good understanding of the tennis game and basic tactics.



Sessions

Fri, 07 Aug 2020 17:00 - 18:00 West Ham Park
Fri, 14 Aug 2020 17:00 - 18:00 West Ham Park
Fri, 21 Aug 2020 17:00 - 18:00 West Ham Park
Fri, 28 Aug 2020 17:00 - 18:00 West Ham Park
Fri, 04 Sep 2020 17:00 - 18:00 West Ham Park
Fri, 11 Sep 2020 17:00 - 18:00 West Ham Park
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 17:00 - 18:00 West Ham Park
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 17:00 - 18:00 West Ham Park
Fri, 02 Oct 2020 17:00 - 18:00 West Ham Park
Fri, 09 Oct 2020 17:00 - 18:00 West Ham Park
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 17:00 - 18:00 West Ham Park
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 17:00 - 18:00 West Ham Park
Fri, 30 Oct 2020 17:00 - 18:00 West Ham Park

West Ham Park

Fri, 07 Aug 2020 17:00 - 18:00

West Ham Park

Fri, 14 Aug 2020 17:00 - 18:00

West Ham Park

Fri, 21 Aug 2020 17:00 - 18:00

West Ham Park

Fri, 28 Aug 2020 17:00 - 18:00

West Ham Park

Fri, 04 Sep 2020 17:00 - 18:00

West Ham Park

Fri, 11 Sep 2020 17:00 - 18:00

West Ham Park

Fri, 18 Sep 2020 17:00 - 18:00

West Ham Park

Fri, 25 Sep 2020 17:00 - 18:00

West Ham Park

Fri, 02 Oct 2020 17:00 - 18:00

West Ham Park

Fri, 09 Oct 2020 17:00 - 18:00

West Ham Park

Fri, 16 Oct 2020 17:00 - 18:00

West Ham Park

Fri, 23 Oct 2020 17:00 - 18:00

West Ham Park

Fri, 30 Oct 2020 17:00 - 18:00


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07365224730



Where to find us

West Ham Park
upton lane, stratford, ESSEX E7 9PU

Course full

Course full