About this course

Tue, 05 Oct - Tue, 14 Dec 2021

18:30 - 19:30

Beginner

£40.50

£33.00



Notes from the coach

The Adult Green Course is ideal for those who haven't played much before or for players that are returning to tennis. Within the session you will develop both techniques and tactics for both doubles and singles.



Sessions

Tue, 05 Oct 2021 18:30 - 19:30 West Hants LTC
Tue, 12 Oct 2021 18:30 - 19:30 West Hants LTC
Tue, 19 Oct 2021 18:30 - 19:30 West Hants LTC
Tue, 02 Nov 2021 18:30 - 19:30 West Hants LTC
Tue, 09 Nov 2021 18:30 - 19:30 West Hants LTC
Tue, 16 Nov 2021 18:30 - 19:30 West Hants LTC
Tue, 23 Nov 2021 18:30 - 19:30 West Hants LTC
Tue, 30 Nov 2021 18:30 - 19:30 West Hants LTC
Tue, 07 Dec 2021 18:30 - 19:30 West Hants LTC
Tue, 14 Dec 2021 18:30 - 19:30 West Hants LTC

West Hants LTC

Tue, 05 Oct 2021 18:30 - 19:30

West Hants LTC

Tue, 12 Oct 2021 18:30 - 19:30

West Hants LTC

Tue, 19 Oct 2021 18:30 - 19:30

West Hants LTC

Tue, 02 Nov 2021 18:30 - 19:30

West Hants LTC

Tue, 09 Nov 2021 18:30 - 19:30

West Hants LTC

Tue, 16 Nov 2021 18:30 - 19:30

West Hants LTC

Tue, 23 Nov 2021 18:30 - 19:30

West Hants LTC

Tue, 30 Nov 2021 18:30 - 19:30

West Hants LTC

Tue, 07 Dec 2021 18:30 - 19:30

West Hants LTC

Tue, 14 Dec 2021 18:30 - 19:30


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 01202519455



Where to find us

West Hants LTC
west hants ltc, roslin road south, roslin road south, bournemouth, DORSET BH3 7EF



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access

Waiting list

This course is full, but you still have the opportunity to be added to a waiting list in case spaces become available.

Join waiting list

Waiting list

This course is full, but you still have the opportunity to be added to a waiting list in case spaces become available.

Join waiting list