About this course

Sat, 24 Apr - Sat, 17 Jul 2021

09:00 - 10:00

4 - 7 years old

Beginner

£72.00

£84.00

Kelly Eastment



Notes from the coach

Come along and have lots of fun on the West Worthing Club squash courts! This course is perfect for younger children with little or no squash experience. It helps develop skills required for squash using fun games and drills.



Sessions

Sat, 24 Apr 2021 09:00 - 10:00 West Worthing Tennis and Squash Club
Sat, 01 May 2021 09:00 - 10:00 West Worthing Tennis and Squash Club
Sat, 08 May 2021 09:00 - 10:00 West Worthing Tennis and Squash Club
Sat, 15 May 2021 09:00 - 10:00 West Worthing Tennis and Squash Club
Sat, 22 May 2021 09:00 - 10:00 West Worthing Tennis and Squash Club
Sat, 05 Jun 2021 09:00 - 10:00 West Worthing Tennis and Squash Club
Sat, 12 Jun 2021 09:00 - 10:00 West Worthing Tennis and Squash Club
Sat, 19 Jun 2021 09:00 - 10:00 West Worthing Tennis and Squash Club
Sat, 26 Jun 2021 09:00 - 10:00 West Worthing Tennis and Squash Club
Sat, 03 Jul 2021 09:00 - 10:00 West Worthing Tennis and Squash Club
Sat, 10 Jul 2021 09:00 - 10:00 West Worthing Tennis and Squash Club
Sat, 17 Jul 2021 09:00 - 10:00 West Worthing Tennis and Squash Club

West Worthing Tennis and Squash Club

Sat, 24 Apr 2021 09:00 - 10:00

West Worthing Tennis and Squash Club

Sat, 01 May 2021 09:00 - 10:00

West Worthing Tennis and Squash Club

Sat, 08 May 2021 09:00 - 10:00

West Worthing Tennis and Squash Club

Sat, 15 May 2021 09:00 - 10:00

West Worthing Tennis and Squash Club

Sat, 22 May 2021 09:00 - 10:00

West Worthing Tennis and Squash Club

Sat, 05 Jun 2021 09:00 - 10:00

West Worthing Tennis and Squash Club

Sat, 12 Jun 2021 09:00 - 10:00

West Worthing Tennis and Squash Club

Sat, 19 Jun 2021 09:00 - 10:00

West Worthing Tennis and Squash Club

Sat, 26 Jun 2021 09:00 - 10:00

West Worthing Tennis and Squash Club

Sat, 03 Jul 2021 09:00 - 10:00

West Worthing Tennis and Squash Club

Sat, 10 Jul 2021 09:00 - 10:00

West Worthing Tennis and Squash Club

Sat, 17 Jul 2021 09:00 - 10:00


Need more information?

Coach: Kelly Eastment

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 01903247270



Where to find us

West Worthing Tennis and Squash Club
titnore way, worthing, WEST SUSSEX BN13 3RT



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets

Course unavailable

Course unavailable