Adult Beginner

  • Mon, 16 Apr 2018 - Mon, 16 Jul 2018
  • 19:00 - 20:00
  • Members: Free Non-members: Free

About the course

Lead coach:
Liz Mortimer
When:
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 - Mon, 16 Jul 2018
Skill level:
Beginner

If you've always thought about playing Tennis but didn't know where to start, then this is the course for you. The course is a 5 week program where you will learn the fundamental basics to play tennis. At the end of this course you will be confident enough to join in to play tennis at the Tennis Club, with your children or friends, or just for fun.

Sessions

Mon, 16 Apr 2018 19:00 - 20:00 Ash Tennis Club
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 19:00 - 20:00 Ash Tennis Club
Mon, 30 Apr 2018 19:00 - 20:00 Ash Tennis Club
Mon, 21 May 2018 19:00 - 20:00 Ash Tennis Club
Mon, 28 May 2018 19:00 - 20:00 Ash Tennis Club
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 19:00 - 20:00 Ash Tennis Club
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 19:00 - 20:00 Ash Tennis Club
Mon, 02 Jul 2018 19:00 - 20:00 Ash Tennis Club
Mon, 09 Jul 2018 19:00 - 20:00 Ash Tennis Club
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 19:00 - 20:00 Ash Tennis Club

Need more information?

Contact Get a Grip Tennis Coaching on
Tel: 07934730617
Email: will@getagriptennis.co.uk


Where to find us

Ash Tennis Club
Coronation Gardens, Ash Hill Road, ASH, Surrey, GU12 5DP

 

Ash Tennis Club

Coronation Gardens
Ash Hill Road
ASH
Surrey
GU12 5DP

Tel. 07960621549

Get directions

Get directions

Book today for

free to attend

for a 14 week course